Gorki Apartments Gästebewertungen

Hier lesen, was die Gäste der Gorki Apartments über uns sagen

95%

Sehr gut

Kundenzufriedenheit basiert auf 2003 Bewertungen von 13 Portalen
Was ist das?

Gesamtbewertung

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

P S.

15/02/2019
It was great and only wished we could have stayed longer - I hope we get to return again soon.
100%

von Anonym

08/02/2019
Loved it! We will come back
96%

Soonmi p.

06/02/2019
Overall was very impressive. Very special expeirence. Good design. Comfortabl, like home. Clean. Nice staff.
100%

Derek

02/02/2019
We had a great time in Berlin and this was made particularly special by the location at Gorki Apartments. Everything was provided to make our stay special and we would certainly stay here again if coming to Berlin.
96%

Luc M.

31/01/2019
Nice place to stay, different
96%

von Anonym

18/02/2019
Ein besonderes Haus, liebevoll eingerichtet
96%

Rüdiger K.

07/02/2019
Ein sehr schönes Haus mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

von Anonym

24/01/2019
Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen, da es eine persönliche Atmosphäre hat und nicht dieses typische Hotel Flair.
88%

Christian S.

23/01/2019
super nett, ich habe mich wie zuhause gefühlt
88%

Andreas

21/01/2019
Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal. Einige Gegenstände (Seife, Teesieb) fehlten im Zimmer, das Personal hat uns dann alles schnell besorgt.
Mehr Bewertungen einblenden
100%

Pete

24/01/2019
Really enjoyed the apartment!
100%

von Anonym

21/01/2019
First time at Gorki. The pictures of the apartment were just like in real life. The apartment was spacious, light and just perfect! My new favourite
92%

von Anonym

20/01/2019
Excellent. Loved the Penthouse and will certainly be back when we next are in Berlin.
96%

Steinunn

16/01/2019
Love this hotel, very chic and stylish. Well located and smells nicely :-)
100%

Lara

14/01/2019
Loved the apartments and the position.
100%

Jennie W.

10/01/2019
Outstanding place to stay
96%

Alexander Drutskoy S.

05/01/2019
very good very good!
100%

Denise B.

02/01/2019
It is a game changer... won’t do hotels in future!
96%

Karsten R.

02/01/2019
Great! The only thing I find strange is that after staying with you 5-6 times I still need to show my passport and registrer.
96%

Ella P.

01/01/2019
Such a lovely experience! Will definitely be back in the future.
92%

von Anonym

26/12/2018
Great stay. Ideal place to feel like at home if staying for a week.
100%

Julian

17/12/2018
Perfect for our weekend visit to Berlin and we shall definitely be staying again when we return
96%

von Anonym

12/12/2018
In one word .... Awesome
100%

von Anonym

10/12/2018
Excellent - brilliant, super friendly staff, great location, great apartment.
100%

Friden

08/12/2018
was fantastic, only thing missing was a bloethoth speaker
100%

Filipp A.

07/12/2018
It was amazing! Fantastic apartment, superb location and very friendly staff! Will definitely return here! Thank you so much!
96%

Lisa

05/12/2018
Fabulous few days in Berlin - made better by our stay at Gorki. Oh and I loved the toiletries and the Dyson hairdryer!
92%

David F.

01/12/2018
Overall the area and apartment was nice
96%

von Anonym

18/11/2018
Great stay! Thanks very much.
88%

von Anonym

18/11/2018
A good place to stay .
96%

von Anonym

16/11/2018
Outstanding. The concierges were extremely helpful. The apartment was lovely. I will definitely return.
96%

von Anonym

13/11/2018
Great stay... No complaints at all. Would love to stay here again!
100%

Darran C.

04/11/2018
We will definitely return to Gorki Apartments as first choice when we come back to Berlin.
96%

Ilja

25/10/2018
From check-in to check-out I love this place. It's my favorite place to stay when in Berlin.
100%

von Anonym

15/10/2018
Second time in 6 weeks.Love it
100%

Suny

28/09/2018
Fabulous! We will. Be back.
96%

von Anonym

11/06/2018
Great. The only thing was the absence of the air conditioning system. With +31 outside the fan didn't do the job, unfortunately.
88%

Gabriela

09/06/2018
Really good. I just regret about not taking a bedroom with a table, but it was my fault.
96%

Max B.

05/01/2019
attraktiver altbau, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Appartements
100%

von Anonym

29/12/2018
Super Lage, die Appartements sind durchdacht und stylish eingerichtet
88%

Wettstein

16/12/2018
Sehr schön eingerichtetes Hotel
100%

von Anonym

07/12/2018
Volveremos!! No es impersonal como un hotel, te sientes como un berlinés más.
96%

von Anonym

25/11/2018
Top Lage. Super schöne hochwertige Wohnungen
96%

Annika

05/11/2018
Tolles Apartment und tolle Lage. Vom Check-in bis zum Check-out alles super organisiert und alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Natürlich vom preislichen Niveau gehoben, aber das ist es uns wert und wir kommen gerne wieder.
100%

Svenja

09/09/2018
Wir haben zwei Nächte im Gorki verbracht und es war das perfekte Wochenende! Absolut zu empfehlen!
96%

von Anonym

09/06/2018
Super schön und in der besten Lage!
100%

von Anonym

08/06/2018
WUNDERVOLL!!! Vielen Dank. Es war perfekt :-)
92%

von Anonym

05/06/2018
Top! Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Zimmer.
84%

von Anonym

30/05/2018
--------------------
96%

Jochen S.

25/05/2018
Sauber, zentral mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
Schließen

Beste Rate garantiert

Wenn Du deinen Aufenthalt bei den Gorki Apartments über unsere Homepage buchst, garantieren wir, dass Du immer die beste Rate bekommst. Falls du woanders eine günstigere Rate finden solltest, gleichen wir unsere Raten an und geben dir eine kleine Überraschung bei deiner Anreise.

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.