Gorki Apartments guest comments

客人對我們的公寓說什麼?

95%

很好

客人满意度基于 2176 评价来自 13 网络平台
这是什么?

所有评价

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck91%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

by Anonymous

11/10/2019
Amazing! Loved my stay, felt at home.
100%

Marion

01/10/2019
Fun and funky part of town to stay
96%

by Anonymous

25/09/2019
Excellent. Would happily stay again if I wanted a longer stay in Berlin. Your location in Mitte is the place to be.
100%

by Anonymous

17/09/2019
Good sense. I'll recommend to my friends.
84%

by Anonymous

11/09/2019
Good experience. Sound proofing in apartment could be better though.
100%

by Anonymous

09/10/2019
Ein zu Hause in Berlin; man fühlt sich wirklich local. Alle sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit - jederzeit gerne wieder!
96%

by Anonymous

06/10/2019
Spektakuläre Location, spannende Aufteilung des Appartements, schöne Facilities, herzlicher Concierge
96%

by Anonymous

06/10/2019
Super tolles Apartment, coole Lage!
88%

Kloimstein H.

04/10/2019
Geräumiges und gut eingerichtetes Apartment, alles was man braucht (Kaffeemaschine).
88%

Michael H.

27/09/2019
Schönes Haus, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, tolle Lage
Load More Reviews
100%

Matt J.

24/08/2019
Amazing. We’ll be back. Loved it.
100%

by Anonymous

20/08/2019
I had a great time especially since it’s located in a very good location!
100%

Maria teresa c.

15/08/2019
we had a great time, the location was perfect, the service the bikes everything
100%

Louken P.

15/08/2019
I left in a state of EUPHORIA! Thank you Gorki apartments. They say that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra and you sure so have that little extra!
100%

by Anonymous

13/06/2019
Amazing experience in a very unique boutique apartment with style. The building itself is rich in history, character & you feel like your in a little oasis in the centre of Berlin.
100%

by Anonymous

30/05/2019
great!!!! will stay there again next time we are in berlin
88%

by Anonymous

22/05/2019
I enjoyed the stay overall but it's obly suitable for the winter time since there isnt an AC system installed
92%

by Anonymous

17/05/2019
Cosy. Convenient. Just perfect.
88%

by Anonymous

16/05/2019
Cool et relax bien super
100%

by Anonymous

07/05/2019
Great, would return.
100%

by Anonymous

04/05/2019
Tres bien. Will stay on my next visit
100%

by Anonymous

29/04/2019
Fabulous penthouse fun
100%

by Anonymous

22/04/2019
fabulous we will come back
100%

by Anonymous

22/04/2019
A great stay and a great place in a great city.
100%

by Anonymous

21/04/2019
Excellent, the perfect getaway from london
88%

by Anonymous

20/04/2019
It went all well thank you!
96%

by Anonymous

17/04/2019
Loved the apartment!
96%

by Anonymous

08/04/2019
Comfortable and i a charming neughbor of Berlin
88%

by Anonymous

08/04/2019
Cosy, local integration, easy check in and out.
96%

by Anonymous

05/04/2019
Lovely place to stay, very helpful staff.
100%

by Anonymous

26/03/2019
It was a great experience for sure. It was a shame that the first night was ruined by the noise at the bar downstairs, but your staff was helpful in helping us switch apartments.
100%

by Anonymous

25/03/2019
perfect ! Not our last visit.....
88%

by Anonymous

11/03/2019
Very happy and would have no hesitation recommending.
100%

Dietmar H.

27/09/2019
Immer wieder ein Traum, in den Gorki Appartments zu wohnen. Mein Lieblingshotel in Berlin
96%

by Anonymous

25/09/2019
Perfekt - angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Mitte Berlins
100%

by Anonymous

19/09/2019
Eine Mischung aus Zuhause und Grand-Hotel - für unseren Aufenthalt (Familienfeier) einfach die perfekte Location. Wir kommen gerne wieder!!!
96%

by Anonymous

17/09/2019
Es ist unser zweiten Aufenthalt und er war hervorragend wie das erste Mahl. Ich finde das Konzept, das Design und den Konfort einfach fantastisch!
92%

by Anonymous

06/09/2019
Sehr sehr schön. Schade daß ich nur einen Tag da war. Beim nächsten Mehr-Tage-Aufenthalt in Berlin sicher die Option #1.
88%

by Anonymous

31/08/2019
Sehr annehme Atmosphäre wie bei Berliner Freunde zu Hause, schöne und lockere Einrichtung
100%

by Anonymous

06/06/2019
Excellente. Je vais revenir à Berlin. I love Berlin!
100%

by Anonymous

05/06/2019
Die Gorki Apartments liegen mitten im bunten Treiben von Berlin, allerdings in einer gehobeneren Ecke. Ein wunderschöner Altbau, mit Innenhof und designeten Apartments, sehr edel und schön gemacht.
76%

by Anonymous

02/06/2019
Gutes Konzept, jedoch nicht nicht bis ins Detail durchdacht
96%

by Anonymous

19/05/2019
Ich mag es sehr. Top Service.
88%

by Anonymous

21/04/2019
Sehr schönes Penthouse
96%

by Anonymous

10/04/2019
Sehr gut djdjjdjfkkdkdjdkd
100%

by Anonymous

01/04/2019
Einfach fantastisch..traumhaft schönes und grosses Appartement in bester Lage. Besser als in jedem Hotel zu übernachten!
92%

by Anonymous

31/03/2019
Rundum zufrieden, nettes zuvorkommendes und bemühtes Personal, top Lage, tolle Einrichtung.
96%

by Anonymous

29/03/2019
Sehr nettes Hotel. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren klasse
92%

by Anonymous

14/03/2019
Beste Lage. Sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
84%

by Anonymous

01/03/2019
Sehr angenehmer Empfang und schönes Zimmer, in dem man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.
Close

保证最优惠的费率

如果你通过我们的网站预订Gorki公寓,我们向你保证你将始终获得最优惠的价格。万一你在别处找到更低的价格,我们将调整我们的价格,并在你到达时给你一份小小的惊喜作为礼物。

什么是Customer Alliance(客户联盟)证书?

Customer Alliance (客户联盟)是一种独立的评价服务,用于帮助商家获得真实的客户反馈。该服务体系以评价证书的形式致力于在商家和您,即客户之间建立信任。

作為審查進程的工作?

我们将问卷调查表寄给所有的客人。因此您在这里可以看到每个单独的评价,这个评价来自真实的客户,避免了人为作假的可能。仅有确实和商家有过交往的客人,方可给出评价。

什么是客户满意度指数?

客户满意度指数是在所有评价的基础上求得的平均分。这个指数可以告诉您客户对某一商家的满意程度。100% 是商家所能得到的最高评分。