Gorki Apartments guest comments

客人對我們的公寓說什麼?

95%

很好

客人满意度基于 1813 评价来自 12 网络平台
这是什么?

所有评价

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
96%

by Anonymous

12/12/2018
In one word .... Awesome
100%

by Anonymous

10/12/2018
Excellent - brilliant, super friendly staff, great location, great apartment.
100%

Friden

08/12/2018
was fantastic, only thing missing was a bloethoth speaker
100%

Filipp A.

07/12/2018
It was amazing! Fantastic apartment, superb location and very friendly staff! Will definitely return here! Thank you so much!
96%

Lisa

05/12/2018
Fabulous few days in Berlin - made better by our stay at Gorki. Oh and I loved the toiletries and the Dyson hairdryer!
100%

by Anonymous

07/12/2018
Volveremos!! No es impersonal como un hotel, te sientes como un berlinés más.
96%

by Anonymous

25/11/2018
Top Lage. Super schöne hochwertige Wohnungen
96%

Annika

05/11/2018
Tolles Apartment und tolle Lage. Vom Check-in bis zum Check-out alles super organisiert und alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Natürlich vom preislichen Niveau gehoben, aber das ist es uns wert und wir kommen gerne wieder.
100%

Svenja

09/09/2018
Wir haben zwei Nächte im Gorki verbracht und es war das perfekte Wochenende! Absolut zu empfehlen!
96%

by Anonymous

09/06/2018
Super schön und in der besten Lage!
Load More Reviews
92%

David F.

01/12/2018
Overall the area and apartment was nice
96%

by Anonymous

18/11/2018
Great stay! Thanks very much.
88%

by Anonymous

18/11/2018
A good place to stay .
96%

by Anonymous

16/11/2018
Outstanding. The concierges were extremely helpful. The apartment was lovely. I will definitely return.
96%

by Anonymous

13/11/2018
Great stay... No complaints at all. Would love to stay here again!
100%

Darran C.

04/11/2018
We will definitely return to Gorki Apartments as first choice when we come back to Berlin.
96%

Ilja

25/10/2018
From check-in to check-out I love this place. It's my favorite place to stay when in Berlin.
100%

by Anonymous

15/10/2018
Second time in 6 weeks.Love it
100%

Suny

28/09/2018
Fabulous! We will. Be back.
96%

by Anonymous

11/06/2018
Great. The only thing was the absence of the air conditioning system. With +31 outside the fan didn't do the job, unfortunately.
88%

Gabriela

09/06/2018
Really good. I just regret about not taking a bedroom with a table, but it was my fault.
100%

Nicholas P.

16/05/2018
Really great location and very beautiful apartments, thank you for making our stay so special.
92%

by Anonymous

13/05/2018
Really lovely would stay there again and recommend to others
96%

El O.

13/05/2018
Perfect stay and the staff was amazing. Liked it very much:)
96%

by Anonymous

13/05/2018
Really lovely-it was our second time at Gorki and we hope to return again! Thank you for the gift to mark my husband’s birthday.
96%

Gillian

03/05/2018
Wonderful. Will come again
96%

Denis

27/04/2018
Love the apartment (large with high ceilings), location (restaurants outside), staff (friendly & helpful). So much better than a traditional hotel.
96%

Tim B.

26/04/2018
We had a very enjoyable stay
92%

Conrad

25/04/2018
Fabulous location and the best check in ever. Would definitely reccomend to friends as the ideal place in the ideal location.
100%

by Anonymous

21/04/2018
Great experience & location
100%

Jacqueline D.

18/04/2018
Excellent appartement Very tastfull and perfect service.
100%

Adrian D.

15/04/2018
They took us to the Moon and back.
92%

by Anonymous

06/04/2018
Very quiet and relaxing environment, good dinning places in the neighbourhood.
100%

by Anonymous

03/04/2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
100%

by Anonymous

08/06/2018
WUNDERVOLL!!! Vielen Dank. Es war perfekt :-)
92%

by Anonymous

05/06/2018
Top! Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Zimmer.
84%

by Anonymous

30/05/2018
--------------------
96%

Jochen S.

25/05/2018
Sauber, zentral mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

by Anonymous

20/05/2018
Ein sehr gepflegtes Ambiente mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor.
68%

by Anonymous

14/05/2018
Beste Lage und Preis-Leistung auch ok
96%

by Anonymous

14/05/2018
Sehr gelungenes Konzept mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern an super Lage.
100%

Thomas H.

10/05/2018
sehr gut. ein wirklich schöner trip.
92%

by Anonymous

29/04/2018
Schöne Räume, viel Platz, verkehrsgünstig
96%

Christina

24/04/2018
Alles super schön entspannt, intelligent gelöst, alles Hotel-nervige einfach weggelassen, dafür mehr von den gute Ideen :)
100%

by Anonymous

14/04/2018
Wir haben ein paar Klamotten im Schrank hängen lassen. Die Mitarbeiter vom Gorki haben uns unsere Sachen kostenlos zugeschickt. Das war super Service, wie den gesamten Aufenthalt durchweg. Wir wurden super behandelt und auch super beraten. Tolles zuvorkommendes Personal! Danke nochmal für alles!!!
96%

by Anonymous

13/04/2018
top, schöner, nieveauvoller und freundlicher geht nicht.
100%

by Anonymous

11/04/2018
Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt...Fast wie zu Hause
100%

vigouroux v.

10/04/2018
expérience fantastique, très bon emplacement, transports en commun en bas de l'hôtel, endroit très calme, prestation luxueuse, très propre, produits de bain, thé et café remis dans la chambre si vous séjournez plusieurs nuits, ce qui est très appréciable
100%

by Anonymous

05/04/2018
Alles sehr schön!!!!
92%

Nicola

04/04/2018
Wohnlich, modern, urban, privat, sehr zeitgemäße Raumgestaltung
Close

保证最优惠的费率

如果你通过我们的网站预订Gorki公寓,我们向你保证你将始终获得最优惠的价格。万一你在别处找到更低的价格,我们将调整我们的价格,并在你到达时给你一份小小的惊喜作为礼物。

什么是Customer Alliance(客户联盟)证书?

Customer Alliance (客户联盟)是一种独立的评价服务,用于帮助商家获得真实的客户反馈。该服务体系以评价证书的形式致力于在商家和您,即客户之间建立信任。

作為審查進程的工作?

我们将问卷调查表寄给所有的客人。因此您在这里可以看到每个单独的评价,这个评价来自真实的客户,避免了人为作假的可能。仅有确实和商家有过交往的客人,方可给出评价。

什么是客户满意度指数?

客户满意度指数是在所有评价的基础上求得的平均分。这个指数可以告诉您客户对某一商家的满意程度。100% 是商家所能得到的最高评分。