Gorki Apartments guest comments

客人對我們的公寓說什麼?

95%

很好

客人满意度基于 2115 评价来自 13 网络平台
这是什么?

所有评价

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

Maria teresa c.

15/08/2019
we had a great time, the location was perfect, the service the bikes everything
100%

Louken P.

15/08/2019
I left in a state of EUPHORIA! Thank you Gorki apartments. They say that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra and you sure so have that little extra!
100%

by Anonymous

13/06/2019
Amazing experience in a very unique boutique apartment with style. The building itself is rich in history, character & you feel like your in a little oasis in the centre of Berlin.
100%

by Anonymous

30/05/2019
great!!!! will stay there again next time we are in berlin
88%

by Anonymous

22/05/2019
I enjoyed the stay overall but it's obly suitable for the winter time since there isnt an AC system installed
100%

by Anonymous

06/06/2019
Excellente. Je vais revenir à Berlin. I love Berlin!
100%

by Anonymous

05/06/2019
Die Gorki Apartments liegen mitten im bunten Treiben von Berlin, allerdings in einer gehobeneren Ecke. Ein wunderschöner Altbau, mit Innenhof und designeten Apartments, sehr edel und schön gemacht.
76%

by Anonymous

02/06/2019
Gutes Konzept, jedoch nicht nicht bis ins Detail durchdacht
96%

by Anonymous

19/05/2019
Ich mag es sehr. Top Service.
88%

by Anonymous

21/04/2019
Sehr schönes Penthouse
Load More Reviews
92%

by Anonymous

17/05/2019
Cosy. Convenient. Just perfect.
88%

by Anonymous

16/05/2019
Cool et relax bien super
100%

by Anonymous

07/05/2019
Great, would return.
100%

by Anonymous

04/05/2019
Tres bien. Will stay on my next visit
100%

by Anonymous

29/04/2019
Fabulous penthouse fun
100%

by Anonymous

22/04/2019
fabulous we will come back
100%

by Anonymous

22/04/2019
A great stay and a great place in a great city.
100%

by Anonymous

21/04/2019
Excellent, the perfect getaway from london
88%

by Anonymous

20/04/2019
It went all well thank you!
96%

by Anonymous

17/04/2019
Loved the apartment!
96%

by Anonymous

08/04/2019
Comfortable and i a charming neughbor of Berlin
88%

by Anonymous

08/04/2019
Cosy, local integration, easy check in and out.
96%

by Anonymous

05/04/2019
Lovely place to stay, very helpful staff.
100%

by Anonymous

26/03/2019
It was a great experience for sure. It was a shame that the first night was ruined by the noise at the bar downstairs, but your staff was helpful in helping us switch apartments.
100%

by Anonymous

25/03/2019
perfect ! Not our last visit.....
88%

by Anonymous

11/03/2019
Very happy and would have no hesitation recommending.
100%

by Anonymous

15/02/2019
It was great and only wished we could have stayed longer - I hope we get to return again soon.
100%

by Anonymous

08/02/2019
Loved it! We will come back
96%

by Anonymous

06/02/2019
Overall was very impressive. Very special expeirence. Good design. Comfortabl, like home. Clean. Nice staff.
100%

by Anonymous

02/02/2019
We had a great time in Berlin and this was made particularly special by the location at Gorki Apartments. Everything was provided to make our stay special and we would certainly stay here again if coming to Berlin.
96%

by Anonymous

31/01/2019
Nice place to stay, different
100%

by Anonymous

24/01/2019
Really enjoyed the apartment!
100%

by Anonymous

21/01/2019
First time at Gorki. The pictures of the apartment were just like in real life. The apartment was spacious, light and just perfect! My new favourite
92%

by Anonymous

20/01/2019
Excellent. Loved the Penthouse and will certainly be back when we next are in Berlin.
96%

by Anonymous

16/01/2019
Love this hotel, very chic and stylish. Well located and smells nicely :-)
100%

by Anonymous

14/01/2019
Loved the apartments and the position.
96%

by Anonymous

10/04/2019
Sehr gut djdjjdjfkkdkdjdkd
100%

by Anonymous

01/04/2019
Einfach fantastisch..traumhaft schönes und grosses Appartement in bester Lage. Besser als in jedem Hotel zu übernachten!
92%

by Anonymous

31/03/2019
Rundum zufrieden, nettes zuvorkommendes und bemühtes Personal, top Lage, tolle Einrichtung.
96%

by Anonymous

29/03/2019
Sehr nettes Hotel. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren klasse
92%

by Anonymous

14/03/2019
Beste Lage. Sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
84%

by Anonymous

01/03/2019
Sehr angenehmer Empfang und schönes Zimmer, in dem man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.
100%

by Anonymous

01/03/2019
Fantastic ! Très bel endroit très cosy très bien situé pour visiter Berlin . Quartier très animé et pourtant calme absolu dans l’appartement qui donne sur une cour intérieure
100%

by Anonymous

27/02/2019
Ich war angenehm überrascht: Beeindruckender Eingang. Nachdem Klingeln, wird die Türe geöffnet, das vermittelt sofort das Gefühl von nach Hause kommen und jemand ist schon da. Viele schöne, neue Details: I Concierge ist ein cleveres und sympathische Service tool. Zimmer ganz gemütlich. Stil ganz nach meinem Geschmack. Besonders gute Weinauswahl im Kühlschrank. Neu Dr.Hauschka Produkte im Bad. Schöne Sache. Die Hausschuhe machen Spaß, weil das Logo sympathisch ist. Aber auch der Haartrockner von Dyson hat Spaß gemacht. Nespressomaschine für mich als Frühaufsteherin top. Lage Mein Zimmer im zweiten Hinterhof in ruhiger Lage, da habe gut geschlafen. Lage der Apartments ist top, inmitten von vielfältigen Restaurants und Cafés und als Ausgangspunkt für Berlin.
80%

by Anonymous

25/02/2019
Wir kommen gerne wieder. Es ist gemütlich bei Euch, man fühlt sich sehr wohl.
96%

by Anonymous

18/02/2019
Ein besonderes Haus, liebevoll eingerichtet
96%

by Anonymous

07/02/2019
Ein sehr schönes Haus mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

by Anonymous

24/01/2019
Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen, da es eine persönliche Atmosphäre hat und nicht dieses typische Hotel Flair.
88%

by Anonymous

23/01/2019
super nett, ich habe mich wie zuhause gefühlt
88%

by Anonymous

21/01/2019
Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal. Einige Gegenstände (Seife, Teesieb) fehlten im Zimmer, das Personal hat uns dann alles schnell besorgt.
Close

保证最优惠的费率

如果你通过我们的网站预订Gorki公寓,我们向你保证你将始终获得最优惠的价格。万一你在别处找到更低的价格,我们将调整我们的价格,并在你到达时给你一份小小的惊喜作为礼物。

什么是Customer Alliance(客户联盟)证书?

Customer Alliance (客户联盟)是一种独立的评价服务,用于帮助商家获得真实的客户反馈。该服务体系以评价证书的形式致力于在商家和您,即客户之间建立信任。

作為審查進程的工作?

我们将问卷调查表寄给所有的客人。因此您在这里可以看到每个单独的评价,这个评价来自真实的客户,避免了人为作假的可能。仅有确实和商家有过交往的客人,方可给出评价。

什么是客户满意度指数?

客户满意度指数是在所有评价的基础上求得的平均分。这个指数可以告诉您客户对某一商家的满意程度。100% 是商家所能得到的最高评分。