Gorki Apartments guest comments

Отзывы гостей Gorki Apartments

95%

Очень хорошо

Удовлетворенность клиентов основана на 2115 Отзывы от 13 Интернет-порталы
Что это?

Общая оценка

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

Maria teresa c.

15/08/2019
we had a great time, the location was perfect, the service the bikes everything
100%

Louken P.

15/08/2019
I left in a state of EUPHORIA! Thank you Gorki apartments. They say that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra and you sure so have that little extra!
100%

Анонимно

13/06/2019
Amazing experience in a very unique boutique apartment with style. The building itself is rich in history, character & you feel like your in a little oasis in the centre of Berlin.
100%

Анонимно

30/05/2019
great!!!! will stay there again next time we are in berlin
88%

Анонимно

22/05/2019
I enjoyed the stay overall but it's obly suitable for the winter time since there isnt an AC system installed
100%

Анонимно

06/06/2019
Excellente. Je vais revenir à Berlin. I love Berlin!
100%

Анонимно

05/06/2019
Die Gorki Apartments liegen mitten im bunten Treiben von Berlin, allerdings in einer gehobeneren Ecke. Ein wunderschöner Altbau, mit Innenhof und designeten Apartments, sehr edel und schön gemacht.
76%

Анонимно

02/06/2019
Gutes Konzept, jedoch nicht nicht bis ins Detail durchdacht
96%

Анонимно

19/05/2019
Ich mag es sehr. Top Service.
88%

Анонимно

21/04/2019
Sehr schönes Penthouse
Показать больше отзывов
92%

Анонимно

17/05/2019
Cosy. Convenient. Just perfect.
88%

Анонимно

16/05/2019
Cool et relax bien super
100%

Анонимно

07/05/2019
Great, would return.
100%

Анонимно

04/05/2019
Tres bien. Will stay on my next visit
100%

Анонимно

29/04/2019
Fabulous penthouse fun
100%

Анонимно

22/04/2019
fabulous we will come back
100%

Анонимно

22/04/2019
A great stay and a great place in a great city.
100%

Анонимно

21/04/2019
Excellent, the perfect getaway from london
88%

Анонимно

20/04/2019
It went all well thank you!
96%

Анонимно

17/04/2019
Loved the apartment!
96%

Анонимно

08/04/2019
Comfortable and i a charming neughbor of Berlin
88%

Анонимно

08/04/2019
Cosy, local integration, easy check in and out.
96%

Анонимно

05/04/2019
Lovely place to stay, very helpful staff.
100%

Анонимно

26/03/2019
It was a great experience for sure. It was a shame that the first night was ruined by the noise at the bar downstairs, but your staff was helpful in helping us switch apartments.
100%

Анонимно

25/03/2019
perfect ! Not our last visit.....
88%

Анонимно

11/03/2019
Very happy and would have no hesitation recommending.
100%

Анонимно

15/02/2019
It was great and only wished we could have stayed longer - I hope we get to return again soon.
100%

Анонимно

08/02/2019
Loved it! We will come back
96%

Анонимно

06/02/2019
Overall was very impressive. Very special expeirence. Good design. Comfortabl, like home. Clean. Nice staff.
100%

Анонимно

02/02/2019
We had a great time in Berlin and this was made particularly special by the location at Gorki Apartments. Everything was provided to make our stay special and we would certainly stay here again if coming to Berlin.
96%

Анонимно

31/01/2019
Nice place to stay, different
100%

Анонимно

24/01/2019
Really enjoyed the apartment!
100%

Анонимно

21/01/2019
First time at Gorki. The pictures of the apartment were just like in real life. The apartment was spacious, light and just perfect! My new favourite
92%

Анонимно

20/01/2019
Excellent. Loved the Penthouse and will certainly be back when we next are in Berlin.
96%

Анонимно

16/01/2019
Love this hotel, very chic and stylish. Well located and smells nicely :-)
100%

Анонимно

14/01/2019
Loved the apartments and the position.
96%

Анонимно

10/04/2019
Sehr gut djdjjdjfkkdkdjdkd
100%

Анонимно

01/04/2019
Einfach fantastisch..traumhaft schönes und grosses Appartement in bester Lage. Besser als in jedem Hotel zu übernachten!
92%

Анонимно

31/03/2019
Rundum zufrieden, nettes zuvorkommendes und bemühtes Personal, top Lage, tolle Einrichtung.
96%

Анонимно

29/03/2019
Sehr nettes Hotel. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren klasse
92%

Анонимно

14/03/2019
Beste Lage. Sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
84%

Анонимно

01/03/2019
Sehr angenehmer Empfang und schönes Zimmer, in dem man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.
100%

Анонимно

01/03/2019
Fantastic ! Très bel endroit très cosy très bien situé pour visiter Berlin . Quartier très animé et pourtant calme absolu dans l’appartement qui donne sur une cour intérieure
100%

Анонимно

27/02/2019
Ich war angenehm überrascht: Beeindruckender Eingang. Nachdem Klingeln, wird die Türe geöffnet, das vermittelt sofort das Gefühl von nach Hause kommen und jemand ist schon da. Viele schöne, neue Details: I Concierge ist ein cleveres und sympathische Service tool. Zimmer ganz gemütlich. Stil ganz nach meinem Geschmack. Besonders gute Weinauswahl im Kühlschrank. Neu Dr.Hauschka Produkte im Bad. Schöne Sache. Die Hausschuhe machen Spaß, weil das Logo sympathisch ist. Aber auch der Haartrockner von Dyson hat Spaß gemacht. Nespressomaschine für mich als Frühaufsteherin top. Lage Mein Zimmer im zweiten Hinterhof in ruhiger Lage, da habe gut geschlafen. Lage der Apartments ist top, inmitten von vielfältigen Restaurants und Cafés und als Ausgangspunkt für Berlin.
80%

Анонимно

25/02/2019
Wir kommen gerne wieder. Es ist gemütlich bei Euch, man fühlt sich sehr wohl.
96%

Анонимно

18/02/2019
Ein besonderes Haus, liebevoll eingerichtet
96%

Анонимно

07/02/2019
Ein sehr schönes Haus mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

Анонимно

24/01/2019
Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen, da es eine persönliche Atmosphäre hat und nicht dieses typische Hotel Flair.
88%

Анонимно

23/01/2019
super nett, ich habe mich wie zuhause gefühlt
88%

Анонимно

21/01/2019
Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal. Einige Gegenstände (Seife, Teesieb) fehlten im Zimmer, das Personal hat uns dann alles schnell besorgt.
Закрыть

Лучшая цена гарантирована

При бронировании апартаментов и пентхаусов в Gorki Apartments через наш Интернет-сайт мы гарантируем тебе лучшую цену. Если ты найдешь где-нибудь цену ниже, мы компенсируем разницу и подарим тебе небольшой подарок при заезде.

Что такое сертификат Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance - это независимый сервис оценки компании, где посетитель может получить полезную информацию из настоящих отзывов клиентов. Соответствующий Review-сертификат служит для укрепления доверия между компанией и вами – ее клиентами.

Как происходит оценка?

Наша анкета отправляется всем клиентам. Таким образом, каждый отзыв, который вы здесь можете видеть, направляется настоящим клиентом, а возможность манипулирования исключена. Только клиенты, которые действительно взаимодействовали с компанией, могут оставлять о ней отзыв.

Что такое индекс удовлетворенности клиента?

Индекс удовлетворенности клиента – это средняя оценка по всем отзывам клиентов. Она также показывает вам, насколько клиенты удовлетворены той или иной компанией. Максимальное значение - 100%.