Gorki Apartments guest comments

Отзывы гостей Gorki Apartments

95%

Очень хорошо

Удовлетворенность клиентов основана на 1813 Отзывы от 12 Интернет-порталы
Что это?

Общая оценка

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
96%

Анонимно

12/12/2018
In one word .... Awesome
100%

Анонимно

10/12/2018
Excellent - brilliant, super friendly staff, great location, great apartment.
100%

Friden

08/12/2018
was fantastic, only thing missing was a bloethoth speaker
100%

Filipp A.

07/12/2018
It was amazing! Fantastic apartment, superb location and very friendly staff! Will definitely return here! Thank you so much!
96%

Lisa

05/12/2018
Fabulous few days in Berlin - made better by our stay at Gorki. Oh and I loved the toiletries and the Dyson hairdryer!
100%

Анонимно

07/12/2018
Volveremos!! No es impersonal como un hotel, te sientes como un berlinés más.
96%

Анонимно

25/11/2018
Top Lage. Super schöne hochwertige Wohnungen
96%

Annika

05/11/2018
Tolles Apartment und tolle Lage. Vom Check-in bis zum Check-out alles super organisiert und alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Natürlich vom preislichen Niveau gehoben, aber das ist es uns wert und wir kommen gerne wieder.
100%

Svenja

09/09/2018
Wir haben zwei Nächte im Gorki verbracht und es war das perfekte Wochenende! Absolut zu empfehlen!
96%

Анонимно

09/06/2018
Super schön und in der besten Lage!
Показать больше отзывов
92%

David F.

01/12/2018
Overall the area and apartment was nice
96%

Анонимно

18/11/2018
Great stay! Thanks very much.
88%

Анонимно

18/11/2018
A good place to stay .
96%

Анонимно

16/11/2018
Outstanding. The concierges were extremely helpful. The apartment was lovely. I will definitely return.
96%

Анонимно

13/11/2018
Great stay... No complaints at all. Would love to stay here again!
100%

Darran C.

04/11/2018
We will definitely return to Gorki Apartments as first choice when we come back to Berlin.
96%

Ilja

25/10/2018
From check-in to check-out I love this place. It's my favorite place to stay when in Berlin.
100%

Анонимно

15/10/2018
Second time in 6 weeks.Love it
100%

Suny

28/09/2018
Fabulous! We will. Be back.
96%

Анонимно

11/06/2018
Great. The only thing was the absence of the air conditioning system. With +31 outside the fan didn't do the job, unfortunately.
88%

Gabriela

09/06/2018
Really good. I just regret about not taking a bedroom with a table, but it was my fault.
100%

Nicholas P.

16/05/2018
Really great location and very beautiful apartments, thank you for making our stay so special.
92%

Анонимно

13/05/2018
Really lovely would stay there again and recommend to others
96%

El O.

13/05/2018
Perfect stay and the staff was amazing. Liked it very much:)
96%

Анонимно

13/05/2018
Really lovely-it was our second time at Gorki and we hope to return again! Thank you for the gift to mark my husband’s birthday.
96%

Gillian

03/05/2018
Wonderful. Will come again
96%

Denis

27/04/2018
Love the apartment (large with high ceilings), location (restaurants outside), staff (friendly & helpful). So much better than a traditional hotel.
96%

Tim B.

26/04/2018
We had a very enjoyable stay
92%

Conrad

25/04/2018
Fabulous location and the best check in ever. Would definitely reccomend to friends as the ideal place in the ideal location.
100%

Анонимно

21/04/2018
Great experience & location
100%

Jacqueline D.

18/04/2018
Excellent appartement Very tastfull and perfect service.
100%

Adrian D.

15/04/2018
They took us to the Moon and back.
92%

Анонимно

06/04/2018
Very quiet and relaxing environment, good dinning places in the neighbourhood.
100%

Анонимно

03/04/2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
100%

Анонимно

08/06/2018
WUNDERVOLL!!! Vielen Dank. Es war perfekt :-)
92%

Анонимно

05/06/2018
Top! Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Zimmer.
84%

Анонимно

30/05/2018
--------------------
96%

Jochen S.

25/05/2018
Sauber, zentral mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

Анонимно

20/05/2018
Ein sehr gepflegtes Ambiente mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor.
68%

Анонимно

14/05/2018
Beste Lage und Preis-Leistung auch ok
96%

Анонимно

14/05/2018
Sehr gelungenes Konzept mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern an super Lage.
100%

Thomas H.

10/05/2018
sehr gut. ein wirklich schöner trip.
92%

Анонимно

29/04/2018
Schöne Räume, viel Platz, verkehrsgünstig
96%

Christina

24/04/2018
Alles super schön entspannt, intelligent gelöst, alles Hotel-nervige einfach weggelassen, dafür mehr von den gute Ideen :)
100%

Анонимно

14/04/2018
Wir haben ein paar Klamotten im Schrank hängen lassen. Die Mitarbeiter vom Gorki haben uns unsere Sachen kostenlos zugeschickt. Das war super Service, wie den gesamten Aufenthalt durchweg. Wir wurden super behandelt und auch super beraten. Tolles zuvorkommendes Personal! Danke nochmal für alles!!!
96%

Анонимно

13/04/2018
top, schöner, nieveauvoller und freundlicher geht nicht.
100%

Анонимно

11/04/2018
Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt...Fast wie zu Hause
100%

vigouroux v.

10/04/2018
expérience fantastique, très bon emplacement, transports en commun en bas de l'hôtel, endroit très calme, prestation luxueuse, très propre, produits de bain, thé et café remis dans la chambre si vous séjournez plusieurs nuits, ce qui est très appréciable
100%

Анонимно

05/04/2018
Alles sehr schön!!!!
92%

Nicola

04/04/2018
Wohnlich, modern, urban, privat, sehr zeitgemäße Raumgestaltung
Закрыть

Лучшая цена гарантирована

При бронировании апартаментов и пентхаусов в Gorki Apartments через наш Интернет-сайт мы гарантируем тебе лучшую цену. Если ты найдешь где-нибудь цену ниже, мы компенсируем разницу и подарим тебе небольшой подарок при заезде.

Что такое сертификат Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance - это независимый сервис оценки компании, где посетитель может получить полезную информацию из настоящих отзывов клиентов. Соответствующий Review-сертификат служит для укрепления доверия между компанией и вами – ее клиентами.

Как происходит оценка?

Наша анкета отправляется всем клиентам. Таким образом, каждый отзыв, который вы здесь можете видеть, направляется настоящим клиентом, а возможность манипулирования исключена. Только клиенты, которые действительно взаимодействовали с компанией, могут оставлять о ней отзыв.

Что такое индекс удовлетворенности клиента?

Индекс удовлетворенности клиента – это средняя оценка по всем отзывам клиентов. Она также показывает вам, насколько клиенты удовлетворены той или иной компанией. Максимальное значение - 100%.