Gorki Apartments 게스트 의견

Gorki Apartments에 대한 게스트들의 의견을 확인해 보세요.

95%

매우 우수

여러 포털의 2115 고객 만족도 평가 13 후기를 토대로 한
이건 무엇인가요?

평균 등급

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

Maria teresa c.

15/08/2019
we had a great time, the location was perfect, the service the bikes everything
100%

Louken P.

15/08/2019
I left in a state of EUPHORIA! Thank you Gorki apartments. They say that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra and you sure so have that little extra!
100%

익명의 작성자

13/06/2019
Amazing experience in a very unique boutique apartment with style. The building itself is rich in history, character & you feel like your in a little oasis in the centre of Berlin.
100%

익명의 작성자

30/05/2019
great!!!! will stay there again next time we are in berlin
88%

익명의 작성자

22/05/2019
I enjoyed the stay overall but it's obly suitable for the winter time since there isnt an AC system installed
100%

익명의 작성자

06/06/2019
Excellente. Je vais revenir à Berlin. I love Berlin!
100%

익명의 작성자

05/06/2019
Die Gorki Apartments liegen mitten im bunten Treiben von Berlin, allerdings in einer gehobeneren Ecke. Ein wunderschöner Altbau, mit Innenhof und designeten Apartments, sehr edel und schön gemacht.
76%

익명의 작성자

02/06/2019
Gutes Konzept, jedoch nicht nicht bis ins Detail durchdacht
96%

익명의 작성자

19/05/2019
Ich mag es sehr. Top Service.
88%

익명의 작성자

21/04/2019
Sehr schönes Penthouse
더 많은 후기 로드하기
92%

익명의 작성자

17/05/2019
Cosy. Convenient. Just perfect.
88%

익명의 작성자

16/05/2019
Cool et relax bien super
100%

익명의 작성자

07/05/2019
Great, would return.
100%

익명의 작성자

04/05/2019
Tres bien. Will stay on my next visit
100%

익명의 작성자

29/04/2019
Fabulous penthouse fun
100%

익명의 작성자

22/04/2019
fabulous we will come back
100%

익명의 작성자

22/04/2019
A great stay and a great place in a great city.
100%

익명의 작성자

21/04/2019
Excellent, the perfect getaway from london
88%

익명의 작성자

20/04/2019
It went all well thank you!
96%

익명의 작성자

17/04/2019
Loved the apartment!
96%

익명의 작성자

08/04/2019
Comfortable and i a charming neughbor of Berlin
88%

익명의 작성자

08/04/2019
Cosy, local integration, easy check in and out.
96%

익명의 작성자

05/04/2019
Lovely place to stay, very helpful staff.
100%

익명의 작성자

26/03/2019
It was a great experience for sure. It was a shame that the first night was ruined by the noise at the bar downstairs, but your staff was helpful in helping us switch apartments.
100%

익명의 작성자

25/03/2019
perfect ! Not our last visit.....
88%

익명의 작성자

11/03/2019
Very happy and would have no hesitation recommending.
100%

익명의 작성자

15/02/2019
It was great and only wished we could have stayed longer - I hope we get to return again soon.
100%

익명의 작성자

08/02/2019
Loved it! We will come back
96%

익명의 작성자

06/02/2019
Overall was very impressive. Very special expeirence. Good design. Comfortabl, like home. Clean. Nice staff.
100%

익명의 작성자

02/02/2019
We had a great time in Berlin and this was made particularly special by the location at Gorki Apartments. Everything was provided to make our stay special and we would certainly stay here again if coming to Berlin.
96%

익명의 작성자

31/01/2019
Nice place to stay, different
100%

익명의 작성자

24/01/2019
Really enjoyed the apartment!
100%

익명의 작성자

21/01/2019
First time at Gorki. The pictures of the apartment were just like in real life. The apartment was spacious, light and just perfect! My new favourite
92%

익명의 작성자

20/01/2019
Excellent. Loved the Penthouse and will certainly be back when we next are in Berlin.
96%

익명의 작성자

16/01/2019
Love this hotel, very chic and stylish. Well located and smells nicely :-)
100%

익명의 작성자

14/01/2019
Loved the apartments and the position.
96%

익명의 작성자

10/04/2019
Sehr gut djdjjdjfkkdkdjdkd
100%

익명의 작성자

01/04/2019
Einfach fantastisch..traumhaft schönes und grosses Appartement in bester Lage. Besser als in jedem Hotel zu übernachten!
92%

익명의 작성자

31/03/2019
Rundum zufrieden, nettes zuvorkommendes und bemühtes Personal, top Lage, tolle Einrichtung.
96%

익명의 작성자

29/03/2019
Sehr nettes Hotel. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren klasse
92%

익명의 작성자

14/03/2019
Beste Lage. Sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
84%

익명의 작성자

01/03/2019
Sehr angenehmer Empfang und schönes Zimmer, in dem man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.
100%

익명의 작성자

01/03/2019
Fantastic ! Très bel endroit très cosy très bien situé pour visiter Berlin . Quartier très animé et pourtant calme absolu dans l’appartement qui donne sur une cour intérieure
100%

익명의 작성자

27/02/2019
Ich war angenehm überrascht: Beeindruckender Eingang. Nachdem Klingeln, wird die Türe geöffnet, das vermittelt sofort das Gefühl von nach Hause kommen und jemand ist schon da. Viele schöne, neue Details: I Concierge ist ein cleveres und sympathische Service tool. Zimmer ganz gemütlich. Stil ganz nach meinem Geschmack. Besonders gute Weinauswahl im Kühlschrank. Neu Dr.Hauschka Produkte im Bad. Schöne Sache. Die Hausschuhe machen Spaß, weil das Logo sympathisch ist. Aber auch der Haartrockner von Dyson hat Spaß gemacht. Nespressomaschine für mich als Frühaufsteherin top. Lage Mein Zimmer im zweiten Hinterhof in ruhiger Lage, da habe gut geschlafen. Lage der Apartments ist top, inmitten von vielfältigen Restaurants und Cafés und als Ausgangspunkt für Berlin.
80%

익명의 작성자

25/02/2019
Wir kommen gerne wieder. Es ist gemütlich bei Euch, man fühlt sich sehr wohl.
96%

익명의 작성자

18/02/2019
Ein besonderes Haus, liebevoll eingerichtet
96%

익명의 작성자

07/02/2019
Ein sehr schönes Haus mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

익명의 작성자

24/01/2019
Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen, da es eine persönliche Atmosphäre hat und nicht dieses typische Hotel Flair.
88%

익명의 작성자

23/01/2019
super nett, ich habe mich wie zuhause gefühlt
88%

익명의 작성자

21/01/2019
Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal. Einige Gegenstände (Seife, Teesieb) fehlten im Zimmer, das Personal hat uns dann alles schnell besorgt.
닫기

최상의 가격 보장

저희 웹 사이트를 통해 Gorki 아파트에 숙박을 예약하시면 언제나 가장 좋은 가격을 보장합니다. 만일 다른 웹 사이트에서 더 나은 가격을 발견하시면, 동일한 가격에 맞춰드리며 숙소에 도착하실 때 깜짝 선물도 준비해 드립니다.

Customer Alliance 인증서(Customer Alliance Certificate)란?

Customer Alliance는 사업체에 후기를 제공하는 독립기관으로, 진정한 고객 의견을 수집하도록 지원합니다. 그 결과, 이 후기 인증서(Review Certificate)는 사업체와 고객 여러분 간의 진정한 간극을 이어줍니다.

후기 작성 절차는 어떻게 진행되나요?

고객 전원에게 Gorki의 설문지를 보내드립니다. 따라서, 여기에 게시된 모든 후기는 실제 고객이 제출한 것이며 조작이 불가능합니다. 해당 사업체와 거래 접촉을 한 고객만이 후기를 작성할 수 있습니다.

고객 만족 지수란?

고객 만족 지수는 전체 게스트 피드백을 토대로 평균 등급을 제공합니다. 따라서 이 지수는 해당 사업체에 대해 고객이 얼마나 만족하는지 보여줍니다. 100%는 가능한 최고 점수입니다.