Gorki Apartments 게스트 의견

Gorki Apartments에 대한 게스트들의 의견을 확인해 보세요.

95%

매우 우수

여러 포털의 1813 고객 만족도 평가 12 후기를 토대로 한
이건 무엇인가요?

평균 등급

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
96%

익명의 작성자

12/12/2018
In one word .... Awesome
100%

익명의 작성자

10/12/2018
Excellent - brilliant, super friendly staff, great location, great apartment.
100%

Friden

08/12/2018
was fantastic, only thing missing was a bloethoth speaker
100%

Filipp A.

07/12/2018
It was amazing! Fantastic apartment, superb location and very friendly staff! Will definitely return here! Thank you so much!
96%

Lisa

05/12/2018
Fabulous few days in Berlin - made better by our stay at Gorki. Oh and I loved the toiletries and the Dyson hairdryer!
100%

익명의 작성자

07/12/2018
Volveremos!! No es impersonal como un hotel, te sientes como un berlinés más.
96%

익명의 작성자

25/11/2018
Top Lage. Super schöne hochwertige Wohnungen
96%

Annika

05/11/2018
Tolles Apartment und tolle Lage. Vom Check-in bis zum Check-out alles super organisiert und alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Natürlich vom preislichen Niveau gehoben, aber das ist es uns wert und wir kommen gerne wieder.
100%

Svenja

09/09/2018
Wir haben zwei Nächte im Gorki verbracht und es war das perfekte Wochenende! Absolut zu empfehlen!
96%

익명의 작성자

09/06/2018
Super schön und in der besten Lage!
더 많은 후기 로드하기
92%

David F.

01/12/2018
Overall the area and apartment was nice
96%

익명의 작성자

18/11/2018
Great stay! Thanks very much.
88%

익명의 작성자

18/11/2018
A good place to stay .
96%

익명의 작성자

16/11/2018
Outstanding. The concierges were extremely helpful. The apartment was lovely. I will definitely return.
96%

익명의 작성자

13/11/2018
Great stay... No complaints at all. Would love to stay here again!
100%

Darran C.

04/11/2018
We will definitely return to Gorki Apartments as first choice when we come back to Berlin.
96%

Ilja

25/10/2018
From check-in to check-out I love this place. It's my favorite place to stay when in Berlin.
100%

익명의 작성자

15/10/2018
Second time in 6 weeks.Love it
100%

Suny

28/09/2018
Fabulous! We will. Be back.
96%

익명의 작성자

11/06/2018
Great. The only thing was the absence of the air conditioning system. With +31 outside the fan didn't do the job, unfortunately.
88%

Gabriela

09/06/2018
Really good. I just regret about not taking a bedroom with a table, but it was my fault.
100%

Nicholas P.

16/05/2018
Really great location and very beautiful apartments, thank you for making our stay so special.
92%

익명의 작성자

13/05/2018
Really lovely would stay there again and recommend to others
96%

El O.

13/05/2018
Perfect stay and the staff was amazing. Liked it very much:)
96%

익명의 작성자

13/05/2018
Really lovely-it was our second time at Gorki and we hope to return again! Thank you for the gift to mark my husband’s birthday.
96%

Gillian

03/05/2018
Wonderful. Will come again
96%

Denis

27/04/2018
Love the apartment (large with high ceilings), location (restaurants outside), staff (friendly & helpful). So much better than a traditional hotel.
96%

Tim B.

26/04/2018
We had a very enjoyable stay
92%

Conrad

25/04/2018
Fabulous location and the best check in ever. Would definitely reccomend to friends as the ideal place in the ideal location.
100%

익명의 작성자

21/04/2018
Great experience & location
100%

Jacqueline D.

18/04/2018
Excellent appartement Very tastfull and perfect service.
100%

Adrian D.

15/04/2018
They took us to the Moon and back.
92%

익명의 작성자

06/04/2018
Very quiet and relaxing environment, good dinning places in the neighbourhood.
100%

익명의 작성자

03/04/2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
100%

익명의 작성자

08/06/2018
WUNDERVOLL!!! Vielen Dank. Es war perfekt :-)
92%

익명의 작성자

05/06/2018
Top! Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Zimmer.
84%

익명의 작성자

30/05/2018
--------------------
96%

Jochen S.

25/05/2018
Sauber, zentral mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

익명의 작성자

20/05/2018
Ein sehr gepflegtes Ambiente mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor.
68%

익명의 작성자

14/05/2018
Beste Lage und Preis-Leistung auch ok
96%

익명의 작성자

14/05/2018
Sehr gelungenes Konzept mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern an super Lage.
100%

Thomas H.

10/05/2018
sehr gut. ein wirklich schöner trip.
92%

익명의 작성자

29/04/2018
Schöne Räume, viel Platz, verkehrsgünstig
96%

Christina

24/04/2018
Alles super schön entspannt, intelligent gelöst, alles Hotel-nervige einfach weggelassen, dafür mehr von den gute Ideen :)
100%

익명의 작성자

14/04/2018
Wir haben ein paar Klamotten im Schrank hängen lassen. Die Mitarbeiter vom Gorki haben uns unsere Sachen kostenlos zugeschickt. Das war super Service, wie den gesamten Aufenthalt durchweg. Wir wurden super behandelt und auch super beraten. Tolles zuvorkommendes Personal! Danke nochmal für alles!!!
96%

익명의 작성자

13/04/2018
top, schöner, nieveauvoller und freundlicher geht nicht.
100%

익명의 작성자

11/04/2018
Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt...Fast wie zu Hause
100%

vigouroux v.

10/04/2018
expérience fantastique, très bon emplacement, transports en commun en bas de l'hôtel, endroit très calme, prestation luxueuse, très propre, produits de bain, thé et café remis dans la chambre si vous séjournez plusieurs nuits, ce qui est très appréciable
100%

익명의 작성자

05/04/2018
Alles sehr schön!!!!
92%

Nicola

04/04/2018
Wohnlich, modern, urban, privat, sehr zeitgemäße Raumgestaltung
닫기

최상의 가격 보장

저희 웹 사이트를 통해 Gorki 아파트에 숙박을 예약하시면 언제나 가장 좋은 가격을 보장합니다. 만일 다른 웹 사이트에서 더 나은 가격을 발견하시면, 동일한 가격에 맞춰드리며 숙소에 도착하실 때 깜짝 선물도 준비해 드립니다.

Customer Alliance 인증서(Customer Alliance Certificate)란?

Customer Alliance는 사업체에 후기를 제공하는 독립기관으로, 진정한 고객 의견을 수집하도록 지원합니다. 그 결과, 이 후기 인증서(Review Certificate)는 사업체와 고객 여러분 간의 진정한 간극을 이어줍니다.

후기 작성 절차는 어떻게 진행되나요?

고객 전원에게 Gorki의 설문지를 보내드립니다. 따라서, 여기에 게시된 모든 후기는 실제 고객이 제출한 것이며 조작이 불가능합니다. 해당 사업체와 거래 접촉을 한 고객만이 후기를 작성할 수 있습니다.

고객 만족 지수란?

고객 만족 지수는 전체 게스트 피드백을 토대로 평균 등급을 제공합니다. 따라서 이 지수는 해당 사업체에 대해 고객이 얼마나 만족하는지 보여줍니다. 100%는 가능한 최고 점수입니다.