Gorki Apartments 게스트 의견

Gorki Apartments에 대한 게스트들의 의견을 확인해 보세요.

95%

매우 우수

여러 포털의 2175 고객 만족도 평가 13 후기를 토대로 한
이건 무엇인가요?

평균 등급

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck91%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

Marion

01/10/2019
Fun and funky part of town to stay
96%

익명의 작성자

25/09/2019
Excellent. Would happily stay again if I wanted a longer stay in Berlin. Your location in Mitte is the place to be.
100%

익명의 작성자

17/09/2019
Good sense. I'll recommend to my friends.
84%

익명의 작성자

11/09/2019
Good experience. Sound proofing in apartment could be better though.
100%

Matt J.

24/08/2019
Amazing. We’ll be back. Loved it.
100%

익명의 작성자

09/10/2019
Ein zu Hause in Berlin; man fühlt sich wirklich local. Alle sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit - jederzeit gerne wieder!
96%

익명의 작성자

06/10/2019
Spektakuläre Location, spannende Aufteilung des Appartements, schöne Facilities, herzlicher Concierge
96%

익명의 작성자

06/10/2019
Super tolles Apartment, coole Lage!
88%

Kloimstein H.

04/10/2019
Geräumiges und gut eingerichtetes Apartment, alles was man braucht (Kaffeemaschine).
88%

Michael H.

27/09/2019
Schönes Haus, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, tolle Lage
더 많은 후기 로드하기
100%

익명의 작성자

20/08/2019
I had a great time especially since it’s located in a very good location!
100%

Maria teresa c.

15/08/2019
we had a great time, the location was perfect, the service the bikes everything
100%

Louken P.

15/08/2019
I left in a state of EUPHORIA! Thank you Gorki apartments. They say that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra and you sure so have that little extra!
100%

익명의 작성자

13/06/2019
Amazing experience in a very unique boutique apartment with style. The building itself is rich in history, character & you feel like your in a little oasis in the centre of Berlin.
100%

익명의 작성자

30/05/2019
great!!!! will stay there again next time we are in berlin
88%

익명의 작성자

22/05/2019
I enjoyed the stay overall but it's obly suitable for the winter time since there isnt an AC system installed
92%

익명의 작성자

17/05/2019
Cosy. Convenient. Just perfect.
88%

익명의 작성자

16/05/2019
Cool et relax bien super
100%

익명의 작성자

07/05/2019
Great, would return.
100%

익명의 작성자

04/05/2019
Tres bien. Will stay on my next visit
100%

익명의 작성자

29/04/2019
Fabulous penthouse fun
100%

익명의 작성자

22/04/2019
fabulous we will come back
100%

익명의 작성자

22/04/2019
A great stay and a great place in a great city.
100%

익명의 작성자

21/04/2019
Excellent, the perfect getaway from london
88%

익명의 작성자

20/04/2019
It went all well thank you!
96%

익명의 작성자

17/04/2019
Loved the apartment!
96%

익명의 작성자

08/04/2019
Comfortable and i a charming neughbor of Berlin
88%

익명의 작성자

08/04/2019
Cosy, local integration, easy check in and out.
96%

익명의 작성자

05/04/2019
Lovely place to stay, very helpful staff.
100%

익명의 작성자

26/03/2019
It was a great experience for sure. It was a shame that the first night was ruined by the noise at the bar downstairs, but your staff was helpful in helping us switch apartments.
100%

익명의 작성자

25/03/2019
perfect ! Not our last visit.....
88%

익명의 작성자

11/03/2019
Very happy and would have no hesitation recommending.
100%

Dietmar H.

27/09/2019
Immer wieder ein Traum, in den Gorki Appartments zu wohnen. Mein Lieblingshotel in Berlin
96%

익명의 작성자

25/09/2019
Perfekt - angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Mitte Berlins
100%

익명의 작성자

19/09/2019
Eine Mischung aus Zuhause und Grand-Hotel - für unseren Aufenthalt (Familienfeier) einfach die perfekte Location. Wir kommen gerne wieder!!!
96%

익명의 작성자

17/09/2019
Es ist unser zweiten Aufenthalt und er war hervorragend wie das erste Mahl. Ich finde das Konzept, das Design und den Konfort einfach fantastisch!
92%

익명의 작성자

06/09/2019
Sehr sehr schön. Schade daß ich nur einen Tag da war. Beim nächsten Mehr-Tage-Aufenthalt in Berlin sicher die Option #1.
88%

익명의 작성자

31/08/2019
Sehr annehme Atmosphäre wie bei Berliner Freunde zu Hause, schöne und lockere Einrichtung
100%

익명의 작성자

06/06/2019
Excellente. Je vais revenir à Berlin. I love Berlin!
100%

익명의 작성자

05/06/2019
Die Gorki Apartments liegen mitten im bunten Treiben von Berlin, allerdings in einer gehobeneren Ecke. Ein wunderschöner Altbau, mit Innenhof und designeten Apartments, sehr edel und schön gemacht.
76%

익명의 작성자

02/06/2019
Gutes Konzept, jedoch nicht nicht bis ins Detail durchdacht
96%

익명의 작성자

19/05/2019
Ich mag es sehr. Top Service.
88%

익명의 작성자

21/04/2019
Sehr schönes Penthouse
96%

익명의 작성자

10/04/2019
Sehr gut djdjjdjfkkdkdjdkd
100%

익명의 작성자

01/04/2019
Einfach fantastisch..traumhaft schönes und grosses Appartement in bester Lage. Besser als in jedem Hotel zu übernachten!
92%

익명의 작성자

31/03/2019
Rundum zufrieden, nettes zuvorkommendes und bemühtes Personal, top Lage, tolle Einrichtung.
96%

익명의 작성자

29/03/2019
Sehr nettes Hotel. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren klasse
92%

익명의 작성자

14/03/2019
Beste Lage. Sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
84%

익명의 작성자

01/03/2019
Sehr angenehmer Empfang und schönes Zimmer, in dem man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.
100%

익명의 작성자

01/03/2019
Fantastic ! Très bel endroit très cosy très bien situé pour visiter Berlin . Quartier très animé et pourtant calme absolu dans l’appartement qui donne sur une cour intérieure
닫기

최상의 가격 보장

저희 웹 사이트를 통해 Gorki 아파트에 숙박을 예약하시면 언제나 가장 좋은 가격을 보장합니다. 만일 다른 웹 사이트에서 더 나은 가격을 발견하시면, 동일한 가격에 맞춰드리며 숙소에 도착하실 때 깜짝 선물도 준비해 드립니다.

Customer Alliance 인증서(Customer Alliance Certificate)란?

Customer Alliance는 사업체에 후기를 제공하는 독립기관으로, 진정한 고객 의견을 수집하도록 지원합니다. 그 결과, 이 후기 인증서(Review Certificate)는 사업체와 고객 여러분 간의 진정한 간극을 이어줍니다.

후기 작성 절차는 어떻게 진행되나요?

고객 전원에게 Gorki의 설문지를 보내드립니다. 따라서, 여기에 게시된 모든 후기는 실제 고객이 제출한 것이며 조작이 불가능합니다. 해당 사업체와 거래 접촉을 한 고객만이 후기를 작성할 수 있습니다.

고객 만족 지수란?

고객 만족 지수는 전체 게스트 피드백을 토대로 평균 등급을 제공합니다. 따라서 이 지수는 해당 사업체에 대해 고객이 얼마나 만족하는지 보여줍니다. 100%는 가능한 최고 점수입니다.