Gorki Apartments 게스트 의견

Gorki Apartments에 대한 게스트들의 의견을 확인해 보세요.

95%

매우 우수

여러 포털의 2033 고객 만족도 평가 13 후기를 토대로 한
이건 무엇인가요?

평균 등급

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck97%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

James

21/04/2019
Excellent, the perfect getaway from london
88%

Romy

20/04/2019
It went all well thank you!
96%

익명의 작성자

17/04/2019
Loved the apartment!
96%

익명의 작성자

08/04/2019
Comfortable and i a charming neughbor of Berlin
88%

익명의 작성자

08/04/2019
Cosy, local integration, easy check in and out.
88%

익명의 작성자

21/04/2019
Sehr schönes Penthouse
96%

Reinhard W.

10/04/2019
Sehr gut djdjjdjfkkdkdjdkd
100%

익명의 작성자

01/04/2019
Einfach fantastisch..traumhaft schönes und grosses Appartement in bester Lage. Besser als in jedem Hotel zu übernachten!
92%

익명의 작성자

31/03/2019
Rundum zufrieden, nettes zuvorkommendes und bemühtes Personal, top Lage, tolle Einrichtung.
96%

Fabian

29/03/2019
Sehr nettes Hotel. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren klasse
더 많은 후기 로드하기
96%

Chris H.

05/04/2019
Lovely place to stay, very helpful staff.
100%

익명의 작성자

26/03/2019
It was a great experience for sure. It was a shame that the first night was ruined by the noise at the bar downstairs, but your staff was helpful in helping us switch apartments.
100%

Inderbiethen

25/03/2019
perfect ! Not our last visit.....
88%

익명의 작성자

11/03/2019
Very happy and would have no hesitation recommending.
100%

P S.

15/02/2019
It was great and only wished we could have stayed longer - I hope we get to return again soon.
100%

익명의 작성자

08/02/2019
Loved it! We will come back
96%

Soonmi p.

06/02/2019
Overall was very impressive. Very special expeirence. Good design. Comfortabl, like home. Clean. Nice staff.
100%

Derek

02/02/2019
We had a great time in Berlin and this was made particularly special by the location at Gorki Apartments. Everything was provided to make our stay special and we would certainly stay here again if coming to Berlin.
96%

Luc M.

31/01/2019
Nice place to stay, different
100%

Pete

24/01/2019
Really enjoyed the apartment!
100%

익명의 작성자

21/01/2019
First time at Gorki. The pictures of the apartment were just like in real life. The apartment was spacious, light and just perfect! My new favourite
92%

익명의 작성자

20/01/2019
Excellent. Loved the Penthouse and will certainly be back when we next are in Berlin.
96%

Steinunn

16/01/2019
Love this hotel, very chic and stylish. Well located and smells nicely :-)
100%

Lara

14/01/2019
Loved the apartments and the position.
100%

Jennie W.

10/01/2019
Outstanding place to stay
96%

Alexander Drutskoy S.

05/01/2019
very good very good!
100%

Denise B.

02/01/2019
It is a game changer... won’t do hotels in future!
96%

Karsten R.

02/01/2019
Great! The only thing I find strange is that after staying with you 5-6 times I still need to show my passport and registrer.
96%

Ella P.

01/01/2019
Such a lovely experience! Will definitely be back in the future.
92%

익명의 작성자

26/12/2018
Great stay. Ideal place to feel like at home if staying for a week.
100%

Julian

17/12/2018
Perfect for our weekend visit to Berlin and we shall definitely be staying again when we return
96%

익명의 작성자

12/12/2018
In one word .... Awesome
100%

익명의 작성자

10/12/2018
Excellent - brilliant, super friendly staff, great location, great apartment.
100%

Friden

08/12/2018
was fantastic, only thing missing was a bloethoth speaker
100%

Filipp A.

07/12/2018
It was amazing! Fantastic apartment, superb location and very friendly staff! Will definitely return here! Thank you so much!
96%

Lisa

05/12/2018
Fabulous few days in Berlin - made better by our stay at Gorki. Oh and I loved the toiletries and the Dyson hairdryer!
92%

익명의 작성자

14/03/2019
Beste Lage. Sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
84%

Peter R.

01/03/2019
Sehr angenehmer Empfang und schönes Zimmer, in dem man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.
100%

Marie c.

01/03/2019
Fantastic ! Très bel endroit très cosy très bien situé pour visiter Berlin . Quartier très animé et pourtant calme absolu dans l’appartement qui donne sur une cour intérieure
100%

Sina

27/02/2019
Ich war angenehm überrascht: Beeindruckender Eingang. Nachdem Klingeln, wird die Türe geöffnet, das vermittelt sofort das Gefühl von nach Hause kommen und jemand ist schon da. Viele schöne, neue Details: I Concierge ist ein cleveres und sympathische Service tool. Zimmer ganz gemütlich. Stil ganz nach meinem Geschmack. Besonders gute Weinauswahl im Kühlschrank. Neu Dr.Hauschka Produkte im Bad. Schöne Sache. Die Hausschuhe machen Spaß, weil das Logo sympathisch ist. Aber auch der Haartrockner von Dyson hat Spaß gemacht. Nespressomaschine für mich als Frühaufsteherin top. Lage Mein Zimmer im zweiten Hinterhof in ruhiger Lage, da habe gut geschlafen. Lage der Apartments ist top, inmitten von vielfältigen Restaurants und Cafés und als Ausgangspunkt für Berlin.
80%

익명의 작성자

25/02/2019
Wir kommen gerne wieder. Es ist gemütlich bei Euch, man fühlt sich sehr wohl.
96%

익명의 작성자

18/02/2019
Ein besonderes Haus, liebevoll eingerichtet
96%

Rüdiger K.

07/02/2019
Ein sehr schönes Haus mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

익명의 작성자

24/01/2019
Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen, da es eine persönliche Atmosphäre hat und nicht dieses typische Hotel Flair.
88%

Christian S.

23/01/2019
super nett, ich habe mich wie zuhause gefühlt
88%

Andreas

21/01/2019
Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal. Einige Gegenstände (Seife, Teesieb) fehlten im Zimmer, das Personal hat uns dann alles schnell besorgt.
96%

Max B.

05/01/2019
attraktiver altbau, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Appartements
100%

익명의 작성자

29/12/2018
Super Lage, die Appartements sind durchdacht und stylish eingerichtet
88%

Wettstein

16/12/2018
Sehr schön eingerichtetes Hotel
100%

익명의 작성자

07/12/2018
Volveremos!! No es impersonal como un hotel, te sientes como un berlinés más.
닫기

최상의 가격 보장

저희 웹 사이트를 통해 Gorki 아파트에 숙박을 예약하시면 언제나 가장 좋은 가격을 보장합니다. 만일 다른 웹 사이트에서 더 나은 가격을 발견하시면, 동일한 가격에 맞춰드리며 숙소에 도착하실 때 깜짝 선물도 준비해 드립니다.

Customer Alliance 인증서(Customer Alliance Certificate)란?

Customer Alliance는 사업체에 후기를 제공하는 독립기관으로, 진정한 고객 의견을 수집하도록 지원합니다. 그 결과, 이 후기 인증서(Review Certificate)는 사업체와 고객 여러분 간의 진정한 간극을 이어줍니다.

후기 작성 절차는 어떻게 진행되나요?

고객 전원에게 Gorki의 설문지를 보내드립니다. 따라서, 여기에 게시된 모든 후기는 실제 고객이 제출한 것이며 조작이 불가능합니다. 해당 사업체와 거래 접촉을 한 고객만이 후기를 작성할 수 있습니다.

고객 만족 지수란?

고객 만족 지수는 전체 게스트 피드백을 토대로 평균 등급을 제공합니다. 따라서 이 지수는 해당 사업체에 대해 고객이 얼마나 만족하는지 보여줍니다. 100%는 가능한 최고 점수입니다.