Gorki Apartments guest comments

See what our guests are saying about the Gorki Apartments

95%

Excellent

Customer Satisfaction based on 1783 reviews across 12 portals.
What is this ?

Average Ratings

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook96%
Google96%
HolidayCheck94%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
96%

by Anonymous

11/06/2018
Great. The only thing was the absence of the air conditioning system. With +31 outside the fan didn't do the job, unfortunately.
88%

Gabriela

09/06/2018
Really good. I just regret about not taking a bedroom with a table, but it was my fault.
100%

Nicholas P.

16/05/2018
Really great location and very beautiful apartments, thank you for making our stay so special.
92%

by Anonymous

13/05/2018
Really lovely would stay there again and recommend to others
96%

El O.

13/05/2018
Perfect stay and the staff was amazing. Liked it very much:)
100%

Svenja

09/09/2018
Wir haben zwei Nächte im Gorki verbracht und es war das perfekte Wochenende! Absolut zu empfehlen!
96%

by Anonymous

09/06/2018
Super schön und in der besten Lage!
100%

by Anonymous

08/06/2018
WUNDERVOLL!!! Vielen Dank. Es war perfekt :-)
92%

by Anonymous

05/06/2018
Top! Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Zimmer.
84%

by Anonymous

30/05/2018
--------------------
Load More Reviews
96%

by Anonymous

13/05/2018
Really lovely-it was our second time at Gorki and we hope to return again! Thank you for the gift to mark my husband’s birthday.
96%

Gillian

03/05/2018
Wonderful. Will come again
96%

Denis

27/04/2018
Love the apartment (large with high ceilings), location (restaurants outside), staff (friendly & helpful). So much better than a traditional hotel.
96%

Tim B.

26/04/2018
We had a very enjoyable stay
92%

Conrad

25/04/2018
Fabulous location and the best check in ever. Would definitely reccomend to friends as the ideal place in the ideal location.
100%

by Anonymous

21/04/2018
Great experience & location
100%

Jacqueline D.

18/04/2018
Excellent appartement Very tastfull and perfect service.
100%

Adrian D.

15/04/2018
They took us to the Moon and back.
92%

by Anonymous

06/04/2018
Very quiet and relaxing environment, good dinning places in the neighbourhood.
100%

by Anonymous

03/04/2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
88%

by Anonymous

30/03/2018
It was good and I would stay with you guys again
96%

by Anonymous

28/03/2018
Had a wonderful time in Berlin staying at your Hotel
96%

by Anonymous

28/03/2018
Fantastic!! Loved the apartment and the staff — was absolutely amazing.
100%

by Anonymous

25/03/2018
Found my Gorki experience fantastic. Great room, loved the apartment feel and the staff was very helpful. I will definitely be back!!
96%

by Anonymous

20/03/2018
Fabulous from start to finish. Relaxed atmosphere, excellent room, friendly staff at the reception desk, perfect location. Would love to return!
84%

by Anonymous

16/03/2018
I had a nice experience there.
76%

Mayur

11/03/2018
Was greater than my expectations. Staff was very helpful.
100%

Gambino

10/03/2018
I love the concept , the reception is amazing and very kindly
96%

Jochen S.

25/05/2018
Sauber, zentral mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
92%

by Anonymous

20/05/2018
Ein sehr gepflegtes Ambiente mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor.
68%

by Anonymous

14/05/2018
Beste Lage und Preis-Leistung auch ok
96%

by Anonymous

14/05/2018
Sehr gelungenes Konzept mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern an super Lage.
100%

Thomas H.

10/05/2018
sehr gut. ein wirklich schöner trip.
92%

by Anonymous

29/04/2018
Schöne Räume, viel Platz, verkehrsgünstig
96%

Christina

24/04/2018
Alles super schön entspannt, intelligent gelöst, alles Hotel-nervige einfach weggelassen, dafür mehr von den gute Ideen :)
100%

by Anonymous

14/04/2018
Wir haben ein paar Klamotten im Schrank hängen lassen. Die Mitarbeiter vom Gorki haben uns unsere Sachen kostenlos zugeschickt. Das war super Service, wie den gesamten Aufenthalt durchweg. Wir wurden super behandelt und auch super beraten. Tolles zuvorkommendes Personal! Danke nochmal für alles!!!
96%

by Anonymous

13/04/2018
top, schöner, nieveauvoller und freundlicher geht nicht.
100%

by Anonymous

11/04/2018
Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt...Fast wie zu Hause
100%

vigouroux v.

10/04/2018
expérience fantastique, très bon emplacement, transports en commun en bas de l'hôtel, endroit très calme, prestation luxueuse, très propre, produits de bain, thé et café remis dans la chambre si vous séjournez plusieurs nuits, ce qui est très appréciable
100%

by Anonymous

05/04/2018
Alles sehr schön!!!!
92%

Nicola

04/04/2018
Wohnlich, modern, urban, privat, sehr zeitgemäße Raumgestaltung
96%

by Anonymous

03/04/2018
wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und kommen sicher wieder
96%

Xyz

02/04/2018
Coole Apartments, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, Lage ist perfekt, sehr ruhig, tolle Gastronomie in Laufnähe
100%

by Anonymous

30/03/2018
Wir freuen uns beim nächsten Berlin Trip wieder bei euch zu wohnen!
100%

Duphorn

27/03/2018
Besser geht es nicht... Als Vielreisender ist es sehr angenehm nicht in einem typischen Hotel anzukommen! Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause! Weiter so, wir kommen wieder!
100%

Eva-Maria P.

15/03/2018
Ich bin total verzaubert von den Gorki Apartments. Hier stimmt einfach alles - vom Hoteldirektor über die Mitarbeiter bis hin zum kleinsten Designdetail. Wir kommen wieder!!!!
96%

by Anonymous

12/03/2018
Wie zuhause. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet.
100%

Tanja

09/03/2018
alles super...sehr empfehlenswert!
100%

TJorben

05/03/2018
Gerne wieder, das Hotel ist in einem sehr guten Zustand, fühlte mich schnell zuhause.
100%

by Anonymous

04/03/2018
Super! Jederzeit wieder! I love it!
Close

Best Rate Guarantee

When you book your stay at the Gorki Apartments through our website, we guarantee that you always get our best rate. If you find a better price on any other website, we'll match it and throwin a surprise when you arrive.

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.