Gorki Apartments guest comments

See what our guests are saying about the Gorki Apartments

95%

Excellent

Customer Satisfaction based on 2176 reviews across 13 portals.
What is this ?

Average Ratings

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda95%
Booking.com95%
Expedia97%
Facebook98%
Google94%
HolidayCheck91%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS96%
Orbitz98%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

by Anonymous

11/10/2019
Amazing! Loved my stay, felt at home.
100%

Marion

01/10/2019
Fun and funky part of town to stay
96%

by Anonymous

25/09/2019
Excellent. Would happily stay again if I wanted a longer stay in Berlin. Your location in Mitte is the place to be.
100%

by Anonymous

17/09/2019
Good sense. I'll recommend to my friends.
84%

by Anonymous

11/09/2019
Good experience. Sound proofing in apartment could be better though.
100%

by Anonymous

09/10/2019
Ein zu Hause in Berlin; man fühlt sich wirklich local. Alle sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit - jederzeit gerne wieder!
96%

by Anonymous

06/10/2019
Spektakuläre Location, spannende Aufteilung des Appartements, schöne Facilities, herzlicher Concierge
96%

by Anonymous

06/10/2019
Super tolles Apartment, coole Lage!
88%

Kloimstein H.

04/10/2019
Geräumiges und gut eingerichtetes Apartment, alles was man braucht (Kaffeemaschine).
88%

Michael H.

27/09/2019
Schönes Haus, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, tolle Lage
Load More Reviews
100%

Matt J.

24/08/2019
Amazing. We’ll be back. Loved it.
100%

by Anonymous

20/08/2019
I had a great time especially since it’s located in a very good location!
100%

Maria teresa c.

15/08/2019
we had a great time, the location was perfect, the service the bikes everything
100%

Louken P.

15/08/2019
I left in a state of EUPHORIA! Thank you Gorki apartments. They say that the difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra and you sure so have that little extra!
100%

by Anonymous

13/06/2019
Amazing experience in a very unique boutique apartment with style. The building itself is rich in history, character & you feel like your in a little oasis in the centre of Berlin.
100%

by Anonymous

30/05/2019
great!!!! will stay there again next time we are in berlin
88%

by Anonymous

22/05/2019
I enjoyed the stay overall but it's obly suitable for the winter time since there isnt an AC system installed
92%

by Anonymous

17/05/2019
Cosy. Convenient. Just perfect.
88%

by Anonymous

16/05/2019
Cool et relax bien super
100%

by Anonymous

07/05/2019
Great, would return.
100%

by Anonymous

04/05/2019
Tres bien. Will stay on my next visit
100%

by Anonymous

29/04/2019
Fabulous penthouse fun
100%

by Anonymous

22/04/2019
fabulous we will come back
100%

by Anonymous

22/04/2019
A great stay and a great place in a great city.
100%

by Anonymous

21/04/2019
Excellent, the perfect getaway from london
88%

by Anonymous

20/04/2019
It went all well thank you!
96%

by Anonymous

17/04/2019
Loved the apartment!
96%

by Anonymous

08/04/2019
Comfortable and i a charming neughbor of Berlin
88%

by Anonymous

08/04/2019
Cosy, local integration, easy check in and out.
96%

by Anonymous

05/04/2019
Lovely place to stay, very helpful staff.
100%

by Anonymous

26/03/2019
It was a great experience for sure. It was a shame that the first night was ruined by the noise at the bar downstairs, but your staff was helpful in helping us switch apartments.
100%

by Anonymous

25/03/2019
perfect ! Not our last visit.....
88%

by Anonymous

11/03/2019
Very happy and would have no hesitation recommending.
100%

Dietmar H.

27/09/2019
Immer wieder ein Traum, in den Gorki Appartments zu wohnen. Mein Lieblingshotel in Berlin
96%

by Anonymous

25/09/2019
Perfekt - angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Mitte Berlins
100%

by Anonymous

19/09/2019
Eine Mischung aus Zuhause und Grand-Hotel - für unseren Aufenthalt (Familienfeier) einfach die perfekte Location. Wir kommen gerne wieder!!!
96%

by Anonymous

17/09/2019
Es ist unser zweiten Aufenthalt und er war hervorragend wie das erste Mahl. Ich finde das Konzept, das Design und den Konfort einfach fantastisch!
92%

by Anonymous

06/09/2019
Sehr sehr schön. Schade daß ich nur einen Tag da war. Beim nächsten Mehr-Tage-Aufenthalt in Berlin sicher die Option #1.
88%

by Anonymous

31/08/2019
Sehr annehme Atmosphäre wie bei Berliner Freunde zu Hause, schöne und lockere Einrichtung
100%

by Anonymous

06/06/2019
Excellente. Je vais revenir à Berlin. I love Berlin!
100%

by Anonymous

05/06/2019
Die Gorki Apartments liegen mitten im bunten Treiben von Berlin, allerdings in einer gehobeneren Ecke. Ein wunderschöner Altbau, mit Innenhof und designeten Apartments, sehr edel und schön gemacht.
76%

by Anonymous

02/06/2019
Gutes Konzept, jedoch nicht nicht bis ins Detail durchdacht
96%

by Anonymous

19/05/2019
Ich mag es sehr. Top Service.
88%

by Anonymous

21/04/2019
Sehr schönes Penthouse
96%

by Anonymous

10/04/2019
Sehr gut djdjjdjfkkdkdjdkd
100%

by Anonymous

01/04/2019
Einfach fantastisch..traumhaft schönes und grosses Appartement in bester Lage. Besser als in jedem Hotel zu übernachten!
92%

by Anonymous

31/03/2019
Rundum zufrieden, nettes zuvorkommendes und bemühtes Personal, top Lage, tolle Einrichtung.
96%

by Anonymous

29/03/2019
Sehr nettes Hotel. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren klasse
92%

by Anonymous

14/03/2019
Beste Lage. Sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
84%

by Anonymous

01/03/2019
Sehr angenehmer Empfang und schönes Zimmer, in dem man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.
Close

Best Rate Guarantee

When you book your stay at the Gorki Apartments through our website, we guarantee that you always get our best rate. If you find a better price on any other website, we'll match it and throwin a surprise when you arrive.

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.