Gorki Apartments guest comments

See what our guests are saying about the Gorki Apartments

%

Excellent

Customer Satisfaction based on reviews across portals.
What is this ?

Average Ratings

100%

by Anonymous

08/02/2017
Great. The apartment was cozy, clean and very comfortable. The neighbourhood is alot of fun and the staff was helpful.
92%

by Anonymous

07/02/2017
We had a nice experience and enjoyed staying in the apartment to relax and appreciate his comfort after a long day visiting Berlin.
100%

Ani

31/01/2017
Excellent apartment in very nice neighborhood
100%

by Anonymous

19/01/2017
Fabulous location. Excellent apartment, with attention to detail
100%

FLINT

16/01/2017
Very nice apartments in a central location.
96%

Drexler

19/02/2017
My favorite place to stay
84%

louis d.

17/02/2017
es hat seinen preis.
100%

by Anonymous

10/02/2017
Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll. Ein Lob an die Archtikten und den Bauherrn
96%

Lutz S.

07/02/2017
Ein sehr schönes Hotel in einer tollen Lage. Wir waren schon das zweite Mal dort und fühlen uns immer wieder wohl.
92%

by Anonymous

05/02/2017
Super Stylisch, viel Platz, Zentral und trotzdem sehr ruhig.
Load More Reviews
100%

by Anonymous

10/01/2017
I had a lovely stay at Gorki Apartments during the holiday season. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely book again with Gorki Apartments when I return to Berlin.
100%

by Anonymous

08/01/2017
Lovely stay. I would highly recommend.
92%

Sebastian J.

02/01/2017
We've spent wonderful time in Berlin during Christmass 2016. The staff is friendly and helpful, so they bring for us also christmass tree to create unique atmosphere. The apartments are arranged in a very nice boutique design. Really recommend the Gorky apartments to all.
100%

by Anonymous

30/12/2016
We loved our 2 night stay at the Gorki! The apartment is so well appointed, beautiful, modern, spacious, comfortable and equally important, quiet!! We will definitely stay there when we return to Berlin.
84%

Hassan K.

20/12/2016
Overall it was a pleasant stay
100%

by Anonymous

19/12/2016
Fantastic stay at Gorki Apartments. I haven't experienced a better standard of accommodation with service to match.
96%

by Anonymous

15/12/2016
Love the place. Very satisfied
100%

Yaniv D.

13/12/2016
in one word - perfect!
100%

Wen

08/12/2016
This place was all and more than what we expected. It is quiet, convenient, has excellent facilities, luxurious, clean and comfortable. We loved it here and didn't want to leave. We highly recommend this place.
100%

by Anonymous

08/12/2016
Perfect. Lots of privacy with friendly help when needed. Beautiful, clean, well designed and spacious apartment.
100%

by Anonymous

06/12/2016
These apartments are amazing and in an amazing location! Everything you could ask for! The staff were also great and gave us fantastic recommendations too!
100%

by Anonymous

01/12/2016
Very enjoyable stay made more so by the welcoming and helpful staff.
100%

by Anonymous

02/02/2017
Absolut klasse und so herrlich eingerichtete Appartements.
96%

Anna

31/01/2017
eine interessante Art, in Berlin zu wohnen - sehr originell konzipiert, chic ohne Prunk, modern innerhalb alter Mauer, sehr ruhig und stillvoll. SEHR angenehme Beleuchtung und Raumatmosphäre...
84%

Bausmann

30/01/2017
Prima, zu laut gegenüber dem Eingang- lieber wieder Obergeschoss
92%

Thorsten U.

29/01/2017
Ein bisschen wie nach Hause kommen. Alles super.
88%

by Anonymous

27/01/2017
Guter Style in perfekter Lage. Die Apartments sind classy und praktisch eingerichtet.
96%

by Anonymous

17/01/2017
Wundervolles Appartement mit freundlichen, zuvorkommenden und NATÜRLICHEN Mitarbeiter
80%

Rainer

10/01/2017
Sehr schöne, sehr hochwertige Appartments. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl und man schläft ausgezeichnet.
100%

Yvonne B.

08/01/2017
Wir sind glücklich dieses superschöne Angebot in Berlin Mitte entdeckt zu haben. Es ist in jeder Hinsicht äusserst angenehm und nur zum weiterempfehlen!
100%

Daniela M.

08/01/2017
Nach mindestens zehn Aufenthalten in Berlin - immer in anderen Hotels - haben wir die ultimative Unterkunft gefunden. Es war einfach alles perfekt! Für uns passte es auch bestens, dass kein Frühstück dabei war. wir hatten gar nicht genug Zeit, die vielen Möglichkeiten in der nahen Umgebung auszuprobieren, zumal dort Frühstück bis 18.00 Uhr angeboten wird:)
100%

Marina

07/01/2017
Perfekt. Ich kann nie wieder wo anders in Berlin Übernachten!
84%

Patrick O.

31/12/2016
ich bin etwas enttäuscht gewesen, weil das Zimmer das ich hatte, das DR: Oswald war im Vergleich zu den Andern Zimmern sehr dunkel gehalten und für mich fast wie ein Loch......;-( Habe das Apartment gebucht, weil es auf den Bildern als sehr hell und freundlich erschien, dazu kam das dunkle Wetter, was sicher nicht unterstützend war. Fand es etwas schade..... Dann hab ich am Zimmermädchen am 1. Tag 10 Euro gegeben , sie soll das Zimmer bitte am morgen machen, wenn es möglich ist, da ich um 14 Uhr besuch bekomme. Sie meinte, es wäre absolut kein Problem und sie komme dann umgehend vorbei. Zimmer wurde nicht gemacht und mein Besuch war da. Um 16 Uhr wollte dann ein Herr das Zimmer reinigen, wo ich fand, dass es jetzt auch nicht mehr nötig ist und mein Besuch noch da war.
92%

Janine

23/12/2016
Wunderschönes Zimmer mit viel Gefühl fürs Detail und professionell geführt. Hier kommt man gern wieder.
96%

by Anonymous

23/12/2016
Sehr nett aufgenommen, unkompliziert. Man fühlt sich verwöhnt und trotzdem frei.
100%

by Anonymous

20/12/2016
Alles super! Perfekte Lage, Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
88%

by Anonymous

19/12/2016
Sehr stylish, bequeme Betten, gute Kissen, tolle Lage, gute Ausstattung, Naturkosmetik ist prima, vor allem parfümfreie Handseife (TOP)!
96%

Andreas J.

19/12/2016
Die Gorki Apartments sind meine absolute Nr. 1 in Berlin. Stylishes Ambiente, echtes Wohngefühl, individuell interpretierter Luxus, erstklassiger Service und eine typische "Berliner Note" - dabei zentral gelegen in einem lebendigen Kiez.
100%

by Anonymous

17/12/2016
Ein rundum großartiger Aufenthalt
96%

Andreas & J.

15/12/2016
Sehr sauber, durchgestylt
88%

by Anonymous

14/12/2016
Trendy Apartment, super Lage und freundiche Mittarbeiter !! Entfehlungswert !!
92%

by Anonymous

12/12/2016
Sehr schön und freundlich.
92%

by Anonymous

09/12/2016
schöner, unkomplizierter Aufenthalt. Gefühl wie in der eigenen Wohnung :) nur mit Service :)
96%

by Anonymous

08/12/2016
Perfect hideaway in the middle of lively Berlin!
100%

by Anonymous

08/12/2016
Die schönste und beste Unterkunft in Berlin. Gerne immer wieder!
92%

Jung

06/12/2016
Familiär, jung, frisch, durchdacht, hochwertig
100%

by Anonymous

05/12/2016
........................................................
92%

Hold

02/12/2016
Sehr ordentlich und sehr freundlich
96%

by Anonymous

02/12/2016
Tolle Apartments, schön durchdachtes Ambiente tolles Konzept
92%

Oerter K.

01/12/2016
Ich liebe die Gorki-Family und das Haus von Anfang der Eröffnung an!!
Close

Best Rate Guarantee

When you book your stay at the Gorki Apartments through our website, we guarantee that you always get our best rate. If you find a better price on any other website, we'll match it and throwin a surprise when you arrive.

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.