Gorki Apartments guest comments

See what our guests are saying about the Gorki Apartments

94%

Excellent

Customer Satisfaction based on 1667 reviews across 12 portals.
What is this ?

Average Ratings

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda94%
Booking.com94%
Expedia98%
Facebook96%
Google94%
HolidayCheck95%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS93%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

by Anonymous

17/05/2017
It was a great experience, I would love to comeback!
92%

Michael B.

16/05/2017
Very enjoyable to stay there!
100%

by Anonymous

11/05/2017
G R E A T ! I will come back!
100%

by Anonymous

09/05/2017
It's one of the best locations in town, great staff and great design. Felt like a Berliner.
96%

Elaine W.

08/05/2017
I didn't wan to leave - so happy with the room & location.
100%

Sieber

20/05/2017
Perfekt, sehr liebevoll gemacht - alles erstklassig
92%

by Anonymous

16/05/2017
Sehr gute Lage, Bäder etwas klein.
96%

Eberhardt D.

11/05/2017
sehr, sehr angenehm und ruhig
96%

by Anonymous

10/05/2017
sehr guter Eindruck!
100%

by Anonymous

09/05/2017
Es ist wie nach Hause kommen. Einfach nur schön!
Load More Reviews
88%

Adam Gregory H.

02/05/2017
Spacious relaxed comfortable
100%

Manal

01/05/2017
A quite space with elegant surroundings
80%

by Anonymous

30/04/2017
Walls are a bit thin. I can hear my neighbors using the sink or shower, that or it's a noisy drain pipe.
100%

by Anonymous

25/04/2017
Overall a lovely experience
96%

E. W.

24/04/2017
We loved our stay at the Gorki Apartments. It was a beautiful apartment with a great location.
100%

by Anonymous

18/04/2017
Great apartments, great location.
100%

by Anonymous

13/04/2017
Exellent location and interior design! Would love to stay here again!
100%

by Anonymous

10/04/2017
We loved staying at Gorki. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay - we hope to be back soon!
100%

by Anonymous

02/04/2017
Very welcoming on arrival, very trendy and comfortable apartment with everything we needed. Brilliant location with excellent restaurants right outside and great transport links to the whole city. Also not too far to walk to the main attractions if feeling energetic. Very quiet too, as we had a courtyard facing room, except about 7am when the rubbish bins were being collected - this was the only downside to a very pleasant stay.
96%

by Anonymous

29/03/2017
Amazing location and beautiful-cozy-huge rooms
88%

Madawi

27/03/2017
Perfect.Feels like home away from home .
100%

by Anonymous

26/03/2017
Loved it, really cool place!
92%

by Anonymous

21/03/2017
AMAZING - a wonderful welcome!
96%

by Anonymous

17/03/2017
Great apartments, great location.
96%

Kimberley M.

14/03/2017
Great would definitely recommend and come again!
88%

by Anonymous

07/03/2017
Great stay, great city. Gorki is located very well and the rooms are beautiful
100%

FLORENTIN L.

05/03/2017
Perfect. I would definitively stay again next time I am in Berlin.
100%

Natalia

01/03/2017
The room was more than comfortable, and the staff was very amicable and professional. Almost didn't want to leave the room!
100%

Janina Q.

26/02/2017
great, next time in Berlin I would book it again
92%

Amichi, K.

20/04/2017
Ein gut geführtes Unternehmen, das auch zu kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten fähig ist: Schirm, Osterhasen ... Alles, was mit Elektrizität und praktischen Details für das Badezimmer zu tun hat, ist gut durchdacht und funktioniert richtig. Ich habe Sie bereits an Kollegen empfohlen.
96%

Nicola

18/04/2017
Richtig gut. Toll und anspruchsvoll sanierte Altbauwohnung. Moderne Innenarchitektur. Auch in Kleinigkeiten überraschend positiv: Kaffee / Espresso / Teeauswahl, Begrüßungskekse, schöne Badeutensilien (Shampoo, Seife, Badezusatz etc.). Super Schlafkomfort. Im Innenhof sehr ruhig.
96%

Marco L.

18/04/2017
Das BESTE HOTEL in Berlin mit dem größten Abstand aller Zeiten!
96%

by Anonymous

15/04/2017
Wohlfühl-Appartements in super Lage... wir freuen uns auf unseren nächsten Besuch!
88%

by Anonymous

14/04/2017
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Ich kann die Gorki Appartments jedem wärmstens weiterempfehlen.
100%

Edgar

13/04/2017
alles war absolut top !
88%

Meisterling

11/04/2017
Alles gut, bis auf den Lüfter
88%

by Anonymous

11/04/2017
Alles in allem hat mir gut gefallen
96%

Rudi

10/04/2017
Wir waren rundum zufrieden und wirklich freundliche Mitarbeiter und Atmosphäre !
96%

by Anonymous

06/04/2017
Sehr schön eingerichtete Appartments in guter Lage.
96%

by Anonymous

06/04/2017
Wunderschön! Jederzeit wieder!
100%

by Anonymous

02/04/2017
Wir haben uns sehr gefreut in diesem sehr schicen Appartment übernachten zu können. Alles war perfekt
96%

by Anonymous

02/04/2017
Ich wünschte, es wäre das Haus in dem ich wohne.
100%

Simone F.

01/04/2017
Genial. Allein, dass die Leonhards Quelle auf dem Tosch stand, ist schon toll
96%

Ulli G.

29/03/2017
Sehr charmantes Hotel mit viel Charakter, Individualität und Historie. Tolle, lebhafte Lage.
96%

by Anonymous

27/03/2017
Sehr schöne Details in den Apartments / Schöne Designstücke
100%

Zacharias

22/03/2017
Sehr schön eingerichtet, komme gern wieder.
100%

Bernd H.

19/03/2017
Immer wieder toll bei Euch!
100%

by Anonymous

14/03/2017
Die perfekte Unterkunft in Berlin Mitte. Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, die Lage sehr zentral aber durch gute Fenster gar nicht laut. Das höchste Lob, es gibt nichts zu meckern.
100%

by Anonymous

14/03/2017
Sehr entspanntes Wochenende in besonderer Atmosphäre
96%

by Anonymous

12/03/2017
Wunderbar, sehr zu empfehlen.
Close

Best Rate Guarantee

When you book your stay at the Gorki Apartments through our website, we guarantee that you always get our best rate. If you find a better price on any other website, we'll match it and throwin a surprise when you arrive.

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.