Gorki Apartments guest comments

See what our guests are saying about the Gorki Apartments

95%

Excellent

Customer Satisfaction based on 1681 reviews across 12 portals.
What is this ?

Average Ratings

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda94%
Booking.com94%
Expedia97%
Facebook96%
Google96%
HolidayCheck95%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS95%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
88%

Mattias B.

15/09/2017
Excellent for a long weekend in Berlin. Nice apartment which felt like home away from home.
100%

Melanie D.

08/09/2017
Perfect. I spent a lot of time looking for the right place to stay. Your website honestly conveys your services and how the room looks. I often am disappointed upon arriving at a hotel after seeing exaggerated photos on websites. Both my husband and I loved our room, the location and the staff.
96%

Charlotte N.

02/09/2017
Fantastic! Would highly recommend.
92%

Kenny

28/08/2017
Wonderful. The apartment was beautiful and fun and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. Much better than a regular hotel!
96%

susan d.

27/08/2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Berlin. Gorki apartments were the perfect choice for our needs
96%

Grell

10/09/2017
Sehr angenehm und "familiär"
100%

by Anonymous

07/09/2017
wunderbar - mitten drin und sehr erholsam zugleich!
96%

Martina & Dieter K.

06/09/2017
Schön und bequeme Unterkunft mit super moderner Ambiente.
100%

by Anonymous

30/08/2017
Fantastische Lage, großartiges Hotel.
100%

Carsten

27/08/2017
Bin Stammkunde und alles war wie immer absolut perfekt!
Load More Reviews
96%

Giovanni G.

23/08/2017
I been in Berlin many times, but now Gorki will be my choice.
88%

Doriana T.

18/08/2017
Design and relax is good
100%

by Anonymous

18/08/2017
Smooth booking, great location and room design, friendly and efficient staff.
100%

by Anonymous

15/08/2017
It was just perfect.
100%

Steve E.

09/08/2017
A great place to stay, contemporary, stylish and welcoming. The location is wonderful, with a number of bars outside the front door to sit and watch the world go by. We are already planning our next visit, which I guess is the best compliment that we can pay.
92%

Amelia F.

02/08/2017
Beautifully designed apartment with wow factor and a great location (slightly let down by towels and master bedroom curtains that looked cheap). Big thank you for helping to make our birthday celebrations special. The champagne and the soft drinks were much appreciated
100%

Tom André S.

30/07/2017
Amazing apartment with very friendly and helpful staff. Although the parking garage key didn't work, having the car just outside the building was no problem at all.
96%

by Anonymous

29/07/2017
Excellent experience
88%

by Anonymous

28/07/2017
Throroughky enjoyable stay
100%

by Anonymous

27/07/2017
Amazing. We are so happy we chose to stay here.
100%

Sanne K.

17/07/2017
Very nice apartment and good service!
100%

Boyoung K.

11/07/2017
great apartment in heart of Berin!!
100%

Tracie

09/07/2017
Loved room, location, touches and welcoming and friendly service
100%

Crista B.

08/07/2017
This is my new favorite hotel. I felt like I was living in my own Berlin apartment. I felt secure and taken care of, amid great style and quality.
100%

Jennifer S.

06/07/2017
Incredible! We stayed in the Penthouse and wish we could have moved in!
80%

by Anonymous

04/07/2017
Very good, great location
96%

by Anonymous

23/06/2017
Excellent. The staff were very helpful.
92%

by Anonymous

25/08/2017
Jung, frisch, international, keine 0815-Zimmer. Erste leichte Verschleisspuren im sanitären Bereich zu sehen.
100%

by Anonymous

21/08/2017
Tolles Zimmer, super freundliche Mitarbeiter
88%

by Anonymous

19/08/2017
- stylisch, hochwertige Ausstattung, tolle Lage
96%

Heike H.

18/08/2017
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefuehlt.
100%

by Anonymous

17/08/2017
Grosses, wunderschönes, sehr geschmackvoll und gleichzeitig funktional eingerichtetes Apartement. Mitarbeitende alle ausgesprochen freundlich, hilfsbereit und flexibel.
92%

by Anonymous

11/08/2017
Wir waren positiv überrascht, dass eigentlich alles gepasst hat und wir uns super wohl gefühlt haben. Alles in unmittelbarer Nähe, Restaurants, Bio-Laden, Shopping .....etc.
100%

by Anonymous

09/08/2017
Wunderbar. Großartig.
96%

by Anonymous

08/08/2017
ein schönes Konzept und eine wunderbare Alternative zum herkömmliche Hotel
100%

Marie T.

03/08/2017
Ich würde wiederkommen
88%

by Anonymous

01/08/2017
charmanter Wohlfühlplatz
96%

Mathias Schröpfer/ Areales G.

01/08/2017
.. sehr cooles , internationales Ambiente!!!
92%

by Anonymous

27/07/2017
schön, zu Hause, schlau gemacht.
96%

Wunder

23/07/2017
Tolle Wohnung in toller Lage; Möglichkeit, nach einem anstrengenden Stadtbummel auszuspannen; ruhig
96%

Anna K.

21/07/2017
Top! Bei meiner nächsten Berlin-Reise werde ich wieder bei Gorki einchecken :-)
92%

Peter M.

17/07/2017
Lage top, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
96%

Lara S.

16/07/2017
Wunderschönes, stilvolles Hotel direkt am Weinbergsweg
88%

Jan b.

15/07/2017
Mein allgemeiner Eindruck war ok
100%

by Anonymous

13/07/2017
Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt, ein bisschen wie Daheim :)
96%

by Anonymous

13/07/2017
Top und schön ruhig!
100%

by Anonymous

11/07/2017
Perfekte Lage, schöne große Zimmer
96%

by Anonymous

08/07/2017
Schön gemacht, sehr nettes Team
100%

by Anonymous

04/07/2017
Ein sehr schön gestaltetes Aparthotel, cool, aber nicht ungemütlich, tolle Lage, gute Vibes!
84%

Leuenberger

03/07/2017
Internetbuchung mit grossen Schwierigkeiten verbunden. Es gibt Korrespondenz mit dem Management darüber. Schlussendlich mit einem Kompromiss beendet. Aber das System muss geändert werden: Dass Buchung unabänderlich, ist bei Bestellung nicht klar. Bestätigung darauf entspricht nicht der Buchung. etc (aber Management hat das gesehen)
Close

Best Rate Guarantee

When you book your stay at the Gorki Apartments through our website, we guarantee that you always get our best rate. If you find a better price on any other website, we'll match it and throwin a surprise when you arrive.

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.