Gorki Apartments guest comments

See what our guests are saying about the Gorki Apartments

94%

Excellent

Customer Satisfaction based on 1666 reviews across 12 portals.
What is this ?

Average Ratings

Customer Alliance95%
Agoda94%
Booking.com94%
Expedia98%
Facebook96%
Google94%
HolidayCheck95%
Hotel.de95%
Hotels.com98%
HRS95%
Travelocity100%
Yelp90%
100%

Sanne K.

17/07/2017
Very nice apartment and good service!
100%

Boyoung K.

11/07/2017
great apartment in heart of Berin!!
100%

Tracie

09/07/2017
Loved room, location, touches and welcoming and friendly service
100%

Crista B.

08/07/2017
This is my new favorite hotel. I felt like I was living in my own Berlin apartment. I felt secure and taken care of, amid great style and quality.
100%

Jennifer S.

06/07/2017
Incredible! We stayed in the Penthouse and wish we could have moved in!
96%

Wunder

23/07/2017
Tolle Wohnung in toller Lage; Möglichkeit, nach einem anstrengenden Stadtbummel auszuspannen; ruhig
96%

Anna K.

21/07/2017
Top! Bei meiner nächsten Berlin-Reise werde ich wieder bei Gorki einchecken :-)
92%

Peter M.

17/07/2017
Lage top, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
96%

Lara S.

16/07/2017
Wunderschönes, stilvolles Hotel direkt am Weinbergsweg
88%

Jan b.

15/07/2017
Mein allgemeiner Eindruck war ok
Load More Reviews
80%

by Anonymous

04/07/2017
Very good, great location
96%

by Anonymous

23/06/2017
Excellent. The staff were very helpful.
96%

Olivia H.

19/06/2017
A really great stay in Berlin -they are charming, well sized, well located and very private. A true find.
100%

by Anonymous

15/06/2017
ar iuywoeh;wiEGUFOYVGNO UAWH
100%

by Anonymous

14/06/2017
We had a great stay! Only wish we could have stayed longer
92%

by Anonymous

11/06/2017
A beautiful apartment- light, spacious and an easy place to relax. Lots of nice touches in the rooms (e.g. toiletries, tea/ coffee and a fully working kitchen).
96%

Martin

30/05/2017
We will most certainly return when in back in Berlin !
100%

by Anonymous

27/05/2017
Everything OKAY.....
100%

by Anonymous

27/05/2017
Very pleasant and comfortable
100%

by Anonymous

17/05/2017
It was a great experience, I would love to comeback!
92%

Michael B.

16/05/2017
Very enjoyable to stay there!
100%

by Anonymous

11/05/2017
G R E A T ! I will come back!
100%

by Anonymous

09/05/2017
It's one of the best locations in town, great staff and great design. Felt like a Berliner.
96%

Elaine W.

08/05/2017
I didn't wan to leave - so happy with the room & location.
88%

Adam Gregory H.

02/05/2017
Spacious relaxed comfortable
100%

Manal

01/05/2017
A quite space with elegant surroundings
80%

by Anonymous

30/04/2017
Walls are a bit thin. I can hear my neighbors using the sink or shower, that or it's a noisy drain pipe.
100%

by Anonymous

25/04/2017
Overall a lovely experience
96%

E. W.

24/04/2017
We loved our stay at the Gorki Apartments. It was a beautiful apartment with a great location.
100%

by Anonymous

18/04/2017
Great apartments, great location.
100%

by Anonymous

13/07/2017
Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt, ein bisschen wie Daheim :)
96%

by Anonymous

13/07/2017
Top und schön ruhig!
100%

by Anonymous

11/07/2017
Perfekte Lage, schöne große Zimmer
96%

by Anonymous

08/07/2017
Schön gemacht, sehr nettes Team
100%

by Anonymous

04/07/2017
Ein sehr schön gestaltetes Aparthotel, cool, aber nicht ungemütlich, tolle Lage, gute Vibes!
84%

Leuenberger

03/07/2017
Internetbuchung mit grossen Schwierigkeiten verbunden. Es gibt Korrespondenz mit dem Management darüber. Schlussendlich mit einem Kompromiss beendet. Aber das System muss geändert werden: Dass Buchung unabänderlich, ist bei Bestellung nicht klar. Bestätigung darauf entspricht nicht der Buchung. etc (aber Management hat das gesehen)
100%

by Anonymous

15/06/2017
Dieser Unterkunft in Berlin hat etwas Magisches Der freundliche Empfang, das Sehr ansprechend stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer, und die perfekte Lage. Es hat an nichts gefehlt!!, was braucht man mehr? Wir kommen wieder!!!
96%

by Anonymous

12/06/2017
Tolles Konzept und Einrichtung! Sehr freundliches Personal. Lage super! Sehr gerne wieder!!
84%

Selcan A.

07/06/2017
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wir kommen definitiv wieder und besuchen jedesmal ein anderes der wunderschönen Zimmer aus :)
92%

by Anonymous

06/06/2017
Tolle Zimmer, habe sehr gut geschlafen
100%

ARMIN M.

02/06/2017
FEELS A BIT LIKE HOME! :)
100%

Sieber

20/05/2017
Perfekt, sehr liebevoll gemacht - alles erstklassig
92%

by Anonymous

16/05/2017
Sehr gute Lage, Bäder etwas klein.
96%

Eberhardt D.

11/05/2017
sehr, sehr angenehm und ruhig
96%

by Anonymous

10/05/2017
sehr guter Eindruck!
100%

by Anonymous

09/05/2017
Es ist wie nach Hause kommen. Einfach nur schön!
92%

Amichi, K.

20/04/2017
Ein gut geführtes Unternehmen, das auch zu kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten fähig ist: Schirm, Osterhasen ... Alles, was mit Elektrizität und praktischen Details für das Badezimmer zu tun hat, ist gut durchdacht und funktioniert richtig. Ich habe Sie bereits an Kollegen empfohlen.
96%

Nicola

18/04/2017
Richtig gut. Toll und anspruchsvoll sanierte Altbauwohnung. Moderne Innenarchitektur. Auch in Kleinigkeiten überraschend positiv: Kaffee / Espresso / Teeauswahl, Begrüßungskekse, schöne Badeutensilien (Shampoo, Seife, Badezusatz etc.). Super Schlafkomfort. Im Innenhof sehr ruhig.
96%

Marco L.

18/04/2017
Das BESTE HOTEL in Berlin mit dem größten Abstand aller Zeiten!
96%

by Anonymous

15/04/2017
Wohlfühl-Appartements in super Lage... wir freuen uns auf unseren nächsten Besuch!
Close

Best Rate Guarantee

When you book your stay at the Gorki Apartments through our website, we guarantee that you always get our best rate. If you find a better price on any other website, we'll match it and throwin a surprise when you arrive.

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.